Du er her: AU  Medarbejdere  Medarbejderservice Økonomi Økonomisystemer WEBSHOP Institutredaktør på Fakultet/Admimistrationen

Institutredaktør på Fakultet/Admimistrationen

Fakultet Navn                                              Email
AR                        Gitte Hjort Nielsen          gitte.hjorth.nielsen@au.dk
AR Minna Riel Jensen mrj@teo.au.dk                                           
AR Jonas Valbæk Sørensen     jvs@sam.au.dk                                           
AR Pia Skelmose pls@au.dk
AR Pia Gjermandsen Andersen pgjermandsen@tdm.au.dk                                  
AR Anders G. Iversen anders.iversen@au.dk
AR Susanne Rothaus Nielsen srn@au.dk
AR Ib Jensen ibje@dpu.dk
AR Anette Eriksen aeri@dpu.dk
AR Gitte Grønning Munk ggm@au.dk
ST Majbritt Ulrich mu@envs.au.dk                                           
ST Mette Graves Madsen mette.gravesmadsen@anis.au.dk
ST Camilla Fjord cfj@food.au.dk
ST Charlotte Knudsen charlotte.knudsen@agrsci.dk                             
ST Jytte Christensen jytte.christensen@agrsci.dk                             
ST Lone Davidsen lone@geo.au.dk                                          
ST Ann Eg Mølhave aem@cs.au.dk                                            
ST Rebeca Thostrup rebeca@inano.au.dk                                      
ST Mette Stig Hansen msha@science.au.dk                                      
ST Jens W. Clausen jclausen@chem.au.dk                                     
ST Jeanette Dandanell jda@chem.au.dk                                          
ST Charlotte Spang csp@envs.au.dk
ST Lotte Tind lottetind@mbg.au.dk
ST Line Ljungqvist Dvinge ldvinge@mb.au.dk                                        
ST Jette Donovan Jensen jdj@envs.au.dk                                          
ST Christel Ege-Johansen cej@envs.au.dk                                          
ST Ann-Katrine Holme Christoffersen akc@envs.au.dk  
ST Tine Aaboe Malden tham@ase.au.dk                                             
ST Jette Ilkjær jette.ilkjaer@dca.au.dk
ST Henrik Wrem henrik.wrem@au.dk
ST Birthe Ømark Jensen birthe.oemark@dca.au.dk
ST Lene Conley lconley@chem.au.dk                                      
ST Marianne Sommer sommer@chem.au.dk
ST Natasha Rasmussen natasha.rasmussen@chem.au.dk
ST Anne Kirstine Mehlsen anne.mehlsen@bios.au.dk
ST Grete Flarup flarup@phys.au.dk                                       
ST Cindie Deleuran cde@mbg.au.dk
ST Tina Rudolph rudolph@cs.au.dk
ST Yasmin Marie Jensen ymjensen@cs.au.dk
ST Maria Kragelund mariak@inano.au.dk                                      
ST Yvonne Eskildsen-Helmond YvonneEH@inano.au.dk
ST Hans Falkeborg hans.falkeborg@au.dk
ST Nina Vestergaard Adolfsen nva@stll.au.dk
ST Tina Vammen tvammen@mbg.au.dk
HE Nadia Høyrup nhp@au.dk
HE Morten Pless pless@biomed.au.dk
HE Anne Kronborg Bell akb@au.dk
HE Christina Christensen christina.christensen@au.dk
HE Pernille Brink Csösz pbc@clin.au.dk
HE Nanna Elsøe Pedersen nanna.pedersen@au.dk
HE Bente Svendsen besv@au.dk
HE Kirsten Østergaard Nielsen kion@clin.au.dk                                         
HE Kim Sørensen ksoerensen@skt.au.dk                                    
HE Maria Røjkjær mbrojkjar@ki.au.dk                                      
HE Denise Vibeke Christiansen dvc@clin.au.dk
HE Marie Roesgaard MARIE@cesu.au.dk
HE Lise Mariager Pedersen lise@cesu.au.dk
HE Jacob Kring jacob.kring@au.dk
HE Kathrine Trolle Mortensen kathrine.trolle@au.dk
BSS Marian K. Klit marian.klit@au.dk
BSS Anita Birch Trosborg abt@bcom.au.dk
BSS Mia Just Pedersen mjp@sam.au.dk                                           
BSS Karin Hagelskjær Andreasen Karin@hih.au.dk                                         
BSS Inger Krog ik@law.au.dk
BSS Anne Wiwe anne.wiwe@au.dk
BSS Søren Kristensen rens@au.dk
BSS Annette Bruun Andersen annette@ps.au.dk
BSS Karin Hørup kah@mgmt.au.dk
BSS Nicoline Bundgaard nicoline.bundgaard@au.dk
BSS Yadigar Akbulut yat@au.dk
BSS Margit Sommer msommer@econ.au.dk
BSS Line Kamp Bräuner line.brauner@au.dk
BSS Lene Hjøllund lh@ps.au.dk
BSS Rikke Andersen rikke.andersen@au.dk
BSS Tina Riise Nielsen tina.riise@au.dk
BSS christoffer knudstorp carstensen christoffer.knudstorp.carstensen@au.dk
BSS Henriette Jaquet henriette.jaquet@au.dk
BSS Thomas Korsgaard tkors@au.dk
BSS Malene Poulsen malenep@ps.au.dk                                        
BSS Henrik Friis Bach hfbach@ps.au.dk                                         
BSS Karin Lykke kl@sam.au.dk                                            
BSS Niels Gørtz Hørstrup ngh@sam.au.dk                                           
BSS Tina Thing tt@sam.au.dk                                            
BSS Martha Berdiin mb@sam.au.dk                                            
BSS Stine Vindfeldt Tobiesen svt@adm.au.dk                                           
BSS Morten Karlsen Grunnet mkg@sam.au.dk                                           
ADM Dorte Kondrup dorte.kondrup@au.dk
ADM Mette Vigen mette.vigen@au.dk
ADM Mads L. Madsen mads.madsen@au.dk
ADM Marianne Kristensen Marianne.kristensen@au.dk                               
ADM Tina Dreier tina.dreier@au.dk                                       
ADM Nina Munk-Jørgensen nmj@au.dk
ADM Sonja Stjernholm sonja.stjernholm@au.dk
ADM Anne Cathrine Pedersen anne-cathrine.pedersen@au.dk
ADM Tina Thomsen tina.thomsen@au.dk
ADM Mariann Provstgaard Fogh mariann.fogh@au.dk
ADM Steffan Bodholdt Johansen steffan.johansen@au.dk
ADM Rita Kvistgaard rita.kvistgaard@au.dk
ADM Charlotte Pedersen charlotte.pedersen@au.dk
ADM Henriette Sander Stær hest@adm.au.dk                                          
ADM Susan Friang Cruse sfc@adm.au.dk                                           
ADM Ketty Svarre Christensen ksc@adm.au.dk                                           
ADM Britta True true@science.au.dk                                      
ADM Thomas Damgaard Frid tdf@au.dk
ADM Lonni Klitgaard lokl@au.dk
ADM Troels Storm Olin tsto@au.dk
ADM Tina K. Gerkens tkg@au.dk
ADM Henriette Sander Stær henriette.staer@au.dk
ADM Zarema Rottenburg zarema.rottenburg@au.dk
ADM Jonas Fink jkf@au.dk
ADM Signe Kim signekim@au.dk
ADM Elena Nielsen elni@au.dk
ADM Malene Jensen malene.jensen@au.dk
ADM Mads Toftelund Jensen mads.toftelund@au.dk
ADM Helle Trolle helle.trolle@au.dk
ADM Anita Pedersen anita.pedersen@au.dk
ADM Kasper Lyngholm kasper.lyngholm@au.dk
ADM Sofie Nygaard Axelsen sna@au.dk

296102 / i40