You are here: AU  Staff  Staff Service Studies Administration Management and units AU Studies Administration HE

AU Studies Administration HE

Students who need to get in touch with HE Studies Administration can find the information they require here:

 

HE Studies Administration is responsible for planning exams, course administration, student guidance, information, case handling, board of studies support and studies quality assurance on degree programmes offered at Health.

Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance is responsible for case handling, board of studies support, accreditation etc. Specific tasks include e.g. preparation and maintenance of academic regulations, compiling information for course catalogues, agendas for boards of studies meetings, processing applications for exemption, credit transfer, advance approval of study abroad periods, temporary enrolment in Master's degree programmes, quality assurance, accreditation, first-year exam checks, checking for active enrolment etc.

Course and Exam Administration is responsible for the organisation and administration of courses and exams on the non-clinical Bachelor’s and Master’s degree programmes offered by the faculty. The degree programmes at the Department of Public Health and the bachelor component at Medicine. Tasks include: Course administration, room and exam administration, class composition, the planning and holding of exams, the awarding of diplomas and the provision of services for both students and staff members.

Course and Exam Administration, clinical studies is responsible for the organisation and administration of courses and exams on the clinical degree programmes at the faculty: The programmes at the School of Oral Health Care, dental degree programmes and the Master's degree programme in Medicine. Tasks include: Course administration, room and exam administration, class composition, the planning and holding of exams, the awarding of diplomas and the provision of services for both students and staff members.

Student Guidance and Information is responsible for offering guidance to future and current students. We are also responsible for study information, recruitment, commencement of studies programmes and study techniques, and we are involved in various guidance projects aimed at helping students complete their studies. Tasks include: Coordination and co-development of commencement of studies for the faculty’s degree programmes, coordination of the faculty's participation in study trials and U-days, responsibility for the faculty’s guidance initiatives for delayed students, the development and operational unit for the faculty’s offer of study partner matching and responsibility for the group mentor project at the medical degree programme.

You can find more information and contact information for the student counsellors via this link: students.au.dk/studievejledninghealth/ 

 

 

Head of studies administration

Board of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Hansen, Caroline Randrup
Simonsen, Line Thing

Section Manager

Merethe Haugaard

Advisor
M
H bldg. 1431, 116
P +4524765089
P +4524765089

Section Manager

Mette Dremstrup

!!Afdelingsleder
M
H bldg. 1611, 127
P +4520597586

Course and Exam Administration

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Fischer, Merete!!Uddannelsesadministratorfischer@au.dk+45871676341611, 139
Jantzen, Mette!!Uddannelsesadministratormetjan@au.dk+45871531211611, 134
Kittelmann, Jesper!!Uddannelsesadministratorjk@au.dk1611, 134
Kragelund, Tina SandfeldEducational Administratortkragelund@au.dk+45871678631611, 133
Larsen, Annette Line!!Uddannelsesadministratorall@au.dk+45871679741611, 140
Larsen, JaanaEducational Administratorjkl@au.dk+45871676181611, 126
Lauridsen, Kristine Elkær RohdeEducational Administratorkristine.lauridsen@au.dk+45871681371611, 134
Møller, Henriette Stampe-DegnEducational Administratorhsdm@au.dk+45871531241611, 134
Nielsen, Helle BønsøeTraining Consultanthbn@au.dk+45871534891611, 139
Nielsen, Johanne Gregor!!Uddannelsesadministratorjgn@au.dk+45871534911611, 127
Reis, SusanneEducational Administratorsr@au.dk+45871530841611, 138
Schmidt, UllaEducational Administratorus@au.dk+45871683671611, 137
Sigh, Terkel RørkærAdvisortrs@au.dk+45513776611611, 133
Warthou, Dorthe Wulff!!Uddannelsesadministratordw@au.dk+45871675781611, 137
318023 / i40