You are here: AU  Staff  Staff Service Studies Administration Management and units ST Studies Administration

ST Studies Administration

ST Studies Administration is responsible for planning exams, course administration, student counselling, study information, case handling, board of studies support and studies quality assurance of study programmes at Science and Technology.

ST Studies Administration consists of five sections: 

  • Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance
  • PhD Administration
  • Course and Exam Administration
  • Student Counselling and Study Information
  • Study Service, Aarhus University School of Engineering, ASE

Find the complete lists of staff below.

Head of Studies Administration

Kim Kusk Mortensen

Head of Studies Administration
M
H bldg. 1520, 119
P +4587152791
P +4540382160

Staff of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bennedsen, Louise KimSpecial Consultantlkb@au.dk+4593508131+45935081311521, 109
Erichsen, Mette KofodAdministratormkofod@au.dk+45298816381521, 113
Frederiksen, Susanne BeerAdministratorsbfr@au.dk+45871520571520, 135
Glerup Thomsen, MetteInternational Coordinatormgt@au.dk+4523312148+45233121481521, 110
Jensen, LenaMember of Administrative Stafflj@au.dk+45871521011520, 134
Jørgensen, Ann-KirstineMember of Administrative Staffannkj@au.dk+45935081541521, 109
Kaisen, Katrine HvidAdministratorkhk@au.dk+4587153513+45935081531520, 124
Kallmeyer, Allan HolmAdministratorahk@au.dk+4587152067+45608899921522, 128
Kvist, MathildeAdministratormkvist@au.dk+45871535791520, 135
Mattsson, BenteChief Consultantbm@au.dk+4587152085+45289925941522, 126
Misholt, Fie BøjeInternational Coordinatorfbm@au.dk+45935081331521, 110
Nissen, Lealeni@au.dk+45935081051521, 109
Satkunam, SunithaOffice Traineesusa@au.dk1520, 137
Stenshøj, TinaAdministratortist@au.dk+45251484611522, 132
Thiessen, LotteSpecial Consultantlt@au.dk+45871528211520, 131
Vilhelmsen, Tanja Kragbæktkv@au.dk+45402212231522, 116

Team Leader

Bente Mattsson

Chief Consultant
M
H bldg. 1522, 126
P +4587152085
P +4528992594

Staff of PhD Administration

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Heller, Liselotte K.Team coordinator, PhD Partnerheller@au.dk+4587153173+45935083721520, 123
Karvonen, HelleInternational Coordinatorhk@au.dk+4587151253+4540265495Foulum A14, 3081
Konradi, KarenPhD partnerkonradi@au.dk+45871532611520, 129
Lietzen, Anne HavePh.d.-partnerlietzen@au.dk+4587153264+45504241761521, 113
Ljungmann, Rikke J.Special consultant, team coordinator, PhD partnerrjl@au.dk+4560202605+45602026051520, 123
Mikkelsen, CamillaPh.d.-partnercammik@au.dk+4587153564+45514426711521, 114
Møller, Camilla SteenPhD partnercsm@au.dk+45871525631520, 131
Pedersen, Nanna Maria ElgaardPhD partnernmep@au.dk+45871535841521, 111
Steffensen, Charlotte KahlenPhD partnercharlotte.steffensen@au.dk+4551442673+4551442673
Sørensen, Bente BrochInternational Coordinatorbbs@au.dk+45871536491600
Toft, BirtePh.d.-partnerbtoft@au.dk+4587152561+45289925961521, 114

Team Leader


Staff of Course and Exam Administration

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, Søren AnkerAdministrative Managersaa@au.dk+45234273271520, 133
Birch, AnnieAdministrative Officerabi@au.dk+45871520861522, 120
Christiansen, Dorte AsserboTraining Coordinatorasserbo@au.dk+4587155549+45935088071520, 127
Frank, Majamf@au.dk+45418930701520, 128
Glasius, Mette WiinholdtAdministratormwg@au.dk+4587152063+45935081261520, 125
Godrum-Overgaard, CharlotteAdministrative Officercgo@au.dk+45871520561522, 120
Hansen, Marie OueMember of Administrative Staffmoh@au.dk+4593508130+45935081301522, 130
Hansen, Trine EverethMember of Administrative Staffteh@au.dk+45935216251522, 128
Pedersen, RasmusSpecial Consultantrasmus.pedersen@au.dk+4587151198+45293440441522, 128
Scheelke, Trine Berndt Turtiainen
Winther, Kristiankrw@au.dk+45211636821520, 125

Team Leader

Søren Anker Andersen

Administrative Manager
M
H bldg. 1520, 133
P +4523427327

Staff of Student Counselling and Study Information

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Arent, Eva KvistgaardTeam Leadereka@au.dk+45602026811522, 114
Hansen, Marie OueMember of Administrative Staffmoh@au.dk+4593508130+45935081301522, 130
Jørgensen, Stinne FaldborgMember of Administrative Staffsfj@au.dk+45935082851522, 122
Kjær, Catalina!!Uddannelses- og trivselsvejledercakj@au.dk+45205711041520, 131
Madsen, Sine Bækgaard!!Konsulent for Det rullende Universitetsim@au.dk+45935088571522, 122
Pedersen, Søren Schjødtsscp@au.dk1522, 122
Petersen, Laura Munklmunk@au.dk1520, 132
Rasch, Christian HaaberCommunications Officerchr@au.dk+45249401281522, 130
Svendsen, Pernille Majpsv@au.dk+45217034311520, 132
Tylén, Stina LykkebyeSpecial Consultantslt@au.dk+45238332321520, 121
Ussing, Lærke Færchlfu@au.dk+45226198851522, 116

Team Leader


Staff of Course and Exam Administration, ASE

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Alfastsen, Helle ElbækTraining Coordinatorhea@au.dk+45418930641521, 112
Bruun, GitteTraining Coordinatorgbruun@au.dk+45935080681520, 130
Kjær, Joan Eggertsenjek@au.dk+45418930661520, 117
Mak, MariaTraining Coordinatormvm@au.dk+45418930711520, 117
Mortensen, Tine FredsøInternational Coordinatortfm@au.dk+45871536171652, 125
Pors, AnneTraining Coordinatoranpo@au.dk+4541893348+45418933481522, 118
Strøm, Camilla Askmanaskman@au.dk+45418930621522, 127

Staff of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance, ASE

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Laursen, Theresa Albøgetal@au.dk+45217279751520, 126
Møller, Louise Westhloms@au.dk+4587156069+45418930691522, 132
Nissen, Lealeni@au.dk+45935081051521, 109
312000 / i40