You are here: AU  Staff  Staff Service Studies Administration Management and units ST Studies Administration

ST Studies Administration

ST Studies Administration is responsible for planning exams, course administration, student counselling, study information, case handling, board of studies support and studies quality assurance of study programmes at Science and Technology.

ST Studies Administration consists of five sections: 

  • Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance
  • PhD Administration
  • Course and Exam Administration
  • Student Counselling and Study Information
  • Study Service, Aarhus University School of Engineering, ASE

Find the complete lists of staff below.

Head of Studies Administration

Kim Kusk Mortensen

Head of Studies Administration
M
H bldg. 1520, 119
P +4587152791
P +4540382160

Staff of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bennedsen, Louise KimSpecial Consultantlkb@au.dk+4593508131+45935081311522, 120
Erichsen, Mette KofodAdministratormkofod@au.dk+45298816381520, 127
Frederiksen, Susanne BeerAdministratorsbfr@au.dk+45871520571520, 126
Jensen, LenaMember of Administrative Stafflj@au.dk+45871521011522, 132
Kallmeyer, Allan HolmAdministratorahk@au.dk+4587152067+45608899921520, 124
Kvist, MathildeAdministratormkvist@au.dk+45871535791520, 126
Mattsson, BenteChief Consultantbm@au.dk+4587152085+45289925941522, 126
Misholt, Fie BøjeInternational Coordinatorfbm@au.dk+45935081331522, 124
Stenshøj, TinaAdministratortist@au.dk+45935081371520, 127
Thiessen, LotteSpecial Consultantlt@au.dk+45871528211520, 135
Vilhelmsen, Tanja Kragbæktkv@au.dk+45402212231520, 137

Team Leader

Bente Mattsson

Chief Consultant
M
H bldg. 1522, 126
P +4587152085
P +4528992594

Staff of PhD Administration

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Heller, Liselotte K.PhD partnerheller@au.dk+4587153173+45935083721520, 128
Iversen, Steffi HjerrildOffice Traineesteffiiversen@au.dk+45871520741520, 130
Karvonen, HelleInternational Coordinatorhk@au.dk+4587151253+4540265495Foulum A14, 3081
Konradi, KarenPhD partnerkonradi@au.dk+45871532611520, 128
Lietzen, Anne HavePh.d.-partnerlietzen@au.dk+4587153264+45504241761520, 129
Ljungmann, Rikke J.Special consultant, PhD partnerrjl@au.dk+4560202605+45602026051520, 131
Mikkelsen, CamillaPh.d.-partnercammik@au.dk+4587153564+45514426711520, 132
Møller, Camilla SteenPhD partnercsm@au.dk+45871525631520, 131
Pedersen, Nanna Maria ElgaardPhD partnernmep@au.dk+45871535841520, 129
Steffensen, Charlotte KahlenPhD partnercharlotte.steffensen@au.dk+4551442673+4551442673
Sørensen, Bente BrochInternational Coordinatorbbs@au.dk+45871536491650
Toft, BirtePh.d.-partnerbtoft@au.dk+4587152561+45289925961520, 133

Staff of Course and Exam Administration

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, Søren AnkerAdministrative Managersaa@au.dk+45234273271522, 122
Birch, AnnieAdministrative Officerabi@au.dk+45871520861522, 130
Christiansen, Dorte AsserboTraining Coordinatorasserbo@au.dk+4587155549+45935088071520, 117
Christiansen, Helene BøgelundAdministratorhbch@au.dk+45871533581520, 117
Frank, Majamf@au.dk+45418930703210, 03.101
Glasius, Mette WiinholdtAdministratormwg@au.dk+4587152063+45935081261522, 128
Godrum-Overgaard, CharlotteAdministrative Officercgo@au.dk+45871520561522, 130
Hansen, Marie OueMember of Administrative Staffmoh@au.dk+4593508130+45935081301520, 137
Jensen, Arne NisEducational Coordinatorajensen@au.dk+4587156589+45871565895342, 118
Nielsen, Maiken DazelleAdministratormaiken@au.dk+45871557691530, 125
Olsen, AnneAdministrative officer, BAanne.olsen@au.dk+45871565141135, Ole Worms Allé 1, Lokale 238
Pedersen, RasmusSpecial Consultantrasmus.pedersen@au.dk+4587151198+45293440441520, 123
Plougmann, MaleneTraining Coordinatorplougmann@au.dk+4587156149+45211841581520, 123
Scheelke, Trine Berndt TurtiainenOffice Traineetbts@au.dk+45935081281520, 123
Veirup, Tinatina.veirup@au.dk+4520474906+45204749061520, 125

Team Leader

Søren Anker Andersen

Administrative Manager
M
H bldg. 1522, 122
P +4523427327

Staff of Student Counselling and Study Information

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Arent, Eva KvistgaardTeam Leadereka@au.dk+4587152072+45602026811522, 118
Hansen, Marie OueMember of Administrative Staffmoh@au.dk+4593508130+45935081301520, 137
Jørgensen, Stinne FaldborgMember of Administrative Staffsfj@au.dk+45935082851521, 110
Kjær, Catalina!!Uddannelses- og trivselsvejledercakj@au.dk+45205711041522, 114
Madsen, Sine Bækgaard!!Konsulent for Det rullende Universitetsim@au.dk+45935088571521, 110
Rasch, Christian HaaberCommunications Officerchr@au.dk+45249401281522, 116
Svendsen, Pernille Majpsv@au.dk+45217034311521, 110
Sørensen, Mette Buskmebu@au.dk+45517787271522, 126
Tylén, Stina Lykkebyeslt@au.dk+45238332321520, 121
Ussing, Lærke Færchlfu@au.dk+45226198851522, 116

Team Leader

Eva Kvistgaard Arent

Team Leader
M
H bldg. 1522, 118
P +4587152072
P +4560202681

Staff of Course and Exam Administration, ASE

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Alfastsen, Helle ElbækTraining Coordinatorhea@au.dk+45418930643210, 102
Bruun, GitteTraining Coordinatorgbruun@au.dk+45935080685125, 100
Kjær, Joan Eggertsenjek@au.dk+45418930663210, 102
Mak, MariaTraining Coordinatormvm@au.dk+45418930713210, 102
Mortensen, Tine FredsøInternational Coordinatortfm@au.dk+45418930761652, 125
Pors, AnneTraining Coordinatoranpo@au.dk+4541893348+45418933483210, 102
Strøm, Camilla Askmanaskman@au.dk+45418930623210, 102

Staff of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance, ASE


312000 / i40