You are here: AU  Staff  Staff Service HR Find your HR Partner Aarhus BSS HR & PhD

Aarhus BSS HR & PhD

Aarhus BSS HR & PHD is part of the faculty’s administration centre. We provide administrative HR services to the faculty, including the Dean’s Office, Departments/Centres and the Administration Center. Furthermore, the department manages HR and study support for Aarhus BSS Graduate School.

The department is managed by:
HR Manager (acting) Trine Bjerregaard Larsen
Email: tbl@au.dk
Tel +45 87152161/+45 24609242

In case you have questions regarding HR or PHD study support, please don’t hesitate to contact us!

Aarhus BSS HR & PHD
Tåsingegade 1 Building 1447, 2nd floor 
8000 Aarhus C 
Email: bss.hr@au.dk

Dean's Office and Departments

Dean's Office

HR Manager (acting), Trine Bjerregaard Larsentbl@au.dk, tel +45 87152161/+45 24609242
HR Supporter Mette Fisker Præstegaardmfp@au.dk, tel +45 87152497

Department of Business Development and Technology 

HR Partner, Sidsel Harder Nybo, sidsel@au.dk, tel +45 87153547/+45 93508209
HR supporter, Regitze Arnbjergrma@au.dk, tlf. +45 87152174   

Department of Management

HR Partner, Lene Hauschildt, lhauschildt@au.dk, tel +45 87153548/+45 21626269
HR Supporter, Frederik Aagaard Sørensenfso@au.dk, tel +45 87153445  
HR Supporter, Susan Pedersen Hustedsp@au.dk, tel +45 87164939  

Department of Political Science

HR Partner, Sidsel Harder Nybosidsel@au.dk, tel +45 87153547/+45 93508209  
HR Supporter Mette Fisker Præstegaardmfp@au.dk, tel +45 87152497
HR Supporter, Rikke Horsted Bundgaardrhb@au.dk, tel +45 87153551   

Department of Economics and Business Economics

HR Partner, Lene Hauschildtlhauschildt@au.dk, tel +45 87153548/+45 21626269  
HR Supporter, Ulla Prisholm Bjørnupb@au.dk, tel +45 87152179
HR Supporter, Marie Louise Lund Pedersenmllp@au.dk tel +45 87152516    
HR Supporter, Charlotte Zingenberg (National Centre for Register-based Research), chg@au.dk, tel +45 87165362 

Department of Law

HR Partner, Margrethe Vejs-Petersenmargrethe@au.dk, tel +45 87166049/+45 9350 8926
HR Supporter, Marie Louise Lund Pedersenmllp@au.dk tel +45 87152516     
HR supporter, Regitze Arnbjergrma@au.dk, tel +45 87152174 

Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences

HR Partner, Margrethe Vejs-Petersenmargrethe@au.dk, tel  +45 87166049/+45 9350 8926
HR Supporter Mette Fisker Præstegaardmfp@au.dk, tel +45 87152497
HR Supporter, Charlotte Zingenberg (CRF and CON AMORE), chg@au.dk, tel +45 87165362    

Centre for Teaching and Learning

HR Manager (acting), Trine Bjerregaard Larsentbl@au.dk, tel +45 87152161/+45 24609242   
HR Supporter, Charlotte Zingenbergchg@au.dk, tel +45 87165362      

IT-vest

HR Supporter, Charlotte Zingenbergchg@au.dk, tel +45 87165362     

Aarhus BSS Graduate School

HR Partner, Anja Sandholtasa@au.dk, tel +45 87153348/+45 27782862 
HR Partner, Margrethe Vejs-Petersenmargrethe@au.dk, tel  +45 87166049/+45 93508926 

For support on the PHD Programs, please contact the HR Supporter at the departments in the left column.  

Administration Centre

Aarhus BSS External Relations 

HR Partner, Sidsel Harder Nybosidsel@au.dk, tel +45 87153547/+45 93508209 
HR Supporter, Regitze Arnbjergrma@au.dk, tel +45 87152174        
Office Trainee, Mette Hyldahl Lauritzen, mehyl@au.dk, tel +45 87165964

Aarhus BSS IT Support

HR Partner, Lene Hauschildtlhauschildt@au.dk, tel +45 87153548/+45 21626269  
HR Supporter, Ulla Prisholm Bjørnupb@au.dk, tel +45 87152179

Aarhus BSS Communication

HR Partner, Lene Hauschildtlhauschildt@au.dk, tel +45 87153548/+45 21626209  
HR Supporter, Frederik Aagaard Sørensenfso@au.dk, tel +45 87153445  

Aarhus BSS Studies

HR Partner, Margrethe Vejs-Petersenmargrethe@au.dk, tel +45 87166049/+45 93508926
HR Supporter, Susan Pedersen Hustedsp@au.dk, tel +45 87164939    
Office Trainee, Mette Hyldahl Lauritzenmehyl@au.dk, tel +45 87165964

Aarhus BSS Finance

HR Partner, Sidsel Harder Nybosidsel@au.dk, tel +45 87153547/+45 93508209
HR Supporter, Frederik Aagaard Sørensenfso@au.dk, tel +45 87153445    

Aarhus BSS Buildings

HR Partner, Sidsel Harder Nybosidsel@au.dk, tel +45 87153547 
HR-supporter, Rikke Horsted Bundgaardrhb@au.dk, tel +45 87153551   
Office Trainee, Mette Hyldahl Lauritzenmehyl@au.dk, tel +45 87165964   

 

309148 / i40