Accounts Payable, AU Finance and Estates

Accounts Payable is responsible for the following:

  • Sending out invoices for approval
  • Payments to suppliers and employees
  • Accounting and VAT based on type
  • EU project documentations

Erik Preben Nielsen

Team Leader
M
H bldg. 1912, 322
P +4587152872
P +4593508811

Employees in Accounts Payable

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, AnetteAccounts Clerkanette.andersen@au.dk+45871528851912, 324
Bahn, Senia RochatAccounts Clerksenia.bahn@au.dk+45871536051912, 318
Baunsgaard, Henrik Lamers HarthAdministratorhenrik.baunsgaard@au.dk+45871533131912, 321
Eskerod, Lissi SnogAdministratorlissi.s.eskerod@au.dk+45871528961912, 321
Frandsen, Merete MüermannAdministratormerete.muermann.frandsen@au.dk+45871528951912, 321
Fuhlendorff, MetteAdministratormette.fuhlendorff@au.dk+45871523641912, 315
Houen, MariannAccounts Clerkmariann.houen@au.dk+45871505431912, 321
Jørgensen, Anne-KatrineAccounts Clerkanne-katrine.jorgensen@au.dk1912, 318
Jørgensen, Pia AdelheidAccounts Clerkpia.jorgensen@au.dk+45871534631912, 318
Knudsen, Gennie SøholmAccounts Clerkgennie.knudsen@au.dk+45871524611912, 324
Knudsen, JonnaAdministratorjonna.knudsen@au.dk+45871534981912, 318
Krattet, Michael HertzumAdministrative Officermichael.krattet@au.dk+45871528611912, 324
Kyed, Jørn BorlevAccounts Clerkjorn.kyed@au.dk+45871534681912, 324
Lauridsen, Gitte SteenSenior Administrative Assistantgitte.lauridsen@au.dk+45871528541912, 315
Liisberg, Louise BeringAdministratorlouise.liisberg@au.dk+45871534611912, 315
Lunde, LeneAccounts Clerklene.lunde@au.dk+45871535341912, 318
Mogensen, PerAccounts Clerkper.mogensen@au.dk+45871512321912, 318
Mølgaard-Andersen, Maria SalomonAdministratormaria.salomon@au.dk+45871528571912, 315
Nielsen, Erik PrebenTeam Leadererik.p.nielsen@au.dk+45871528721912, 322
Nissen, ErikAccounts Clerkerik.nissen@au.dk+45871534621912, 315
Orlenko, OksanaSenior Administrative Assistantoksana.orlenko@au.dk+45871512341912, 324
Rosenbæk Hall, StephanieAccounts Clerkstephanie.hall@au.dk+45871535121912, 315
Solis, Jose CarlosAdministrative Assistantcarlos.solis@au.dk+45871534581912, 315
Sørensen, JaneAdministratorjane.sorensen@au.dk+45871534971912, 318
Warda, NataliaAccounts Clerknatalia.warda@au.dk+45871535931912, 318
1425466 / i40