Procurement, AU Finance and Estates

Procurement issues calls for tenders for product and service contracts and offers advisory services regarding contracts pertaining to procurement.

Procurement performs analyses of consumption and contractual compliance.

Procurement continuously monitors suppliers including contractual compliance.

Mogens Toft

Purchasing Manager
M
H bldg. 1918, 320
P +4551440001
P +4551440001

Employees in Procurement

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Bolet, MartinProcurement Consultantmwb@au.dk+45935217831918, 336
Bou-Zeid, JocelyneControllerjbz@au.dk+45935089741918, 330
Hansen, MariaProcurement Consultantmfha@au.dk+45411454071918, 324
Krongaard, LasseProcurement Consultantlak@au.dk+45602026001918, 334
Lyneborg, ChristinaProcurement Consultantchly@au.dk+45935084501918, 324
Lynggaard, KathrinePurchasing Consultantkly@au.dk+45935090371918, 336
Nissen, Morten WillowProject Managermwn@au.dk+45935089481918, 332
Nordlander, Marie-Louiss NørmølleSpecial Consultantmaln@au.dk+45228040971918, 322
Savas, SuheylaProcurement Consultantschs@au.dk+45935086671918, 336
Schmidt, Thomas KristianProcurement Consultanttks@au.dk+45935089571918, 324
Sørensen, Rikke HobergProcurement Consultantrihs@au.dk+45408796901918, 328
Toft, MogensPurchasing Managermbmt@au.dk+45514400011918, 320
1425409 / i40