Travel Expense Accounts, AU Finance and Estates

Travel Expense Accounts performs the following:

  • Reviewing travel expense reports to  ensure that they comply with current rules
  • Settling employee outlays
  • Advisory services regarding transactions within travel, food, etc.

Lise K. Mortensen

Team Leader
M
H 1912, 216
P +4587152083
P +4540123002

Employees in Travel Expense Accounts

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Alstrup, Helle Accounts Clerk helle.alstrup@au.dk +4587152893 1912, 214
Birk Nielsen, Kim Accounts Clerk kim.birk@au.dk +4587153531 1912, 218
Boye-Nielsen, Birgitte Bjerrum Accounts Clerk birgitte.bjerrum@au.dk +4587162365 1912, 224
Cáceres, Mette Brynolf Accounts Clerk mette.brynolf.caceres@au.dk +4587153474 1912, 218
Dam-Johansen, Lotte Accounts Clerk lotte.dam@au.dk +4587152436 1912, 214
Hellstern, Lene L. Accounts Clerk lene.hellstern@au.dk +4587152457 1912, 214
Henriksen, Margit Bilde Accounts Clerk margit.henriksen@au.dk +4587162363 1912, 224
Hølmer-Hansen, Joan Accounts Clerk joan.hoelmer-hansen@au.dk +4587153441 1912, 224
Jensen, Henriette Hougaard Accounts Clerk henriette.jensen@au.dk +4587153504 1912, 218
Malmros, Lone Accounts Clerk lone.malmros@au.dk +4587152843 1912, 214
Mejer, Lene Friis Accounts Clerk lene.mejer@au.dk +4587153439 1912, 218
Mortensen, Lise K. Team Leader lise.mortensen@au.dk +4587152083 1912, 216
Munch Larsen, Anja Accounts Clerk anja.munch@au.dk +4587153591 1912, 218
Peitersen, Diana Accounts Clerk diana.peitersen@au.dk +4587152082 1912, 218
Rosenbæk Hall, Stephanie Accounts Clerk stephanie.hall@au.dk +4587153437 1912, 214
Schjøtt, Edith Accounts Clerk edith.schjott@au.dk +4587152996 1912, 224
Søgaard, Nina Eykens Accounts Clerk nina.eykens.soegaard@au.dk +4587153549 1912, 224
Thomsen, Dorthe Accounts Clerk dorthe.thomsen@au.dk +4587153503 1912, 218
Udengaard, Linda Accounts Clerk linda.udengaard@au.dk +4587152081 1912, 224
1425467 / i40