You are here: AU  Staff  Staff Service Overview of AU administration AU IT Development Portfolio Management

Portfolio Management, AU IT

Kristine Stougård Thomsen

IT Development Manager
M
H bldg. 5120, 120
P +4587152942
P +4524615551

Employees in Portfolio Management

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Egerod Leth, AstridIT Project Managerael@au.dk+45935082205120, 122
Freund-Haugshøj, Tinatfh@au.dk+45935085865120
Garner, NannaTeam Leaderng@au.dk+45871529395120, 124
Jonsdottir, HeidbraIT Project Managerhejo@au.dk+45871524275120, 122
Juhl, Sørensj@au.dk5120, 124
Jühne, JesperProject Managerjyhne@au.dk+45242595565120, 118
Kristensen, Tue WisborgStudent Workertuewisborg@au.dk5121
Randrup, BjarneIT Project Managerbr@au.dk+45217300505120, 116
Steffen, KarinaIT Project Managerkast@au.dk5120, 124