Central Adm. IT Support , AU IT

Søren Christensen

Operations and Technology Manager
M
H bldg. 5123, 415
P +4523382388
P +4523382388

Employees in Central Adm. IT Support

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Bruun, Daniel MonradIT Support Traineedmb@au.dk+45935214265123, 114
Gram, SusanneIt-support coordinatorgram@au.dk+45871529895123, 111
Kaur, ManpreetStudent Workermkaur@au.dk
Kølln Molberg, SimonStudent Workerskm@au.dk
Leismann, JørgenIT Supporterjole@au.dk+45871529095123, 111
Nissen, Naja P KastbjergStudent Workernajanissen@au.dk5123, 114
Petersen, MargitIT Supportermpetersen@au.dk+45871529025123, 114
Toftgård, FrederikStudent Workerftoft@au.dk5123, 114
1426083 / i40