General Applications, AU IT

Søren Christensen

Operations and Technology Manager
M
H bldg. 5123, 415
P +4523382388
P +4523382388

Employees in General Applications

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Dan Renéandersen@au.dk+45871529345123, 322
Andersen, SimonProgrammersimonandersen@au.dk5123, 313
Bebe, Johnjdb@au.dk+45871513585123, 326
Cardel, JohanNetwork Administratorjc@au.dk+45402444165123, 322
Ehler, ThomasWindows System Administratorthe@au.dk+45307607785123, 323
Jørgensen, Benny WintherIT Special Consultantbwj@au.dk+45871513225123-328
Laursen, Kaj SøndergaardTeam Leaderkaj@au.dk+45871519295123, 316
Lind Mortensen, MartinNetwork and System Administratormartinlm@au.dk+45408663905123, 313
Marcussen, Kurt HangaardMember of Administrative Staffkurthm@au.dk+45233823905123, 313
Nielsen, Kai BirgerMember of Administrative Staffbnielsen@au.dk+45517153965123, 326
Nielsen, TorstenMember of Administrative Stafftnielsen@au.dk+45517154015123, 313
Nissen, BIT Consultantnissen@au.dk+45871591075123, 323
Olsvig, Perpoj@au.dk5123, 326
Pedersen, Karsten Nymannnyp@au.dk+45203517965123, 323
Petersen, NikolajSystems Administratornp@au.dk5123, 320
Poulsen, Mikael NeumannSystems Programmermip@au.dk+45306220875123, 320
Stad, Kasper DahlNetwork and System Administratorkasper@au.dk+45253771945123, 313
Valdgaard, Jesper WienkeIT Staff Membervaldgaard@au.dk+45514401705123, 322
Vorbeck, MichaelNetwork and System Administratormvo@au.dk+45871591025123, 322
1426081 / i40