General Applications, AU IT

Søren Christensen

Operations and Technology Manager
M
H 5123, 415
P +4523382388
P +4523382388

Employees in General Applications

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Simon Programmer simonandersen@au.dk +4528992581 5123, 118
Bebe, John IT System Coordinator jdb@au.dk +4587151358 5123, 126
Cardel, Johan Network Administrator jc@au.dk +4540244416 5123, 121
Ehler, Thomas Windows System Administrator the@au.dk +4530760778 5123, 124
Jørgensen, Benny Winther IT Special Consultant bwj@au.dk +4587151322 5123, 126
Laursen, Kaj Søndergaard Team Leader kaj@au.dk +4587151929 5123, 115
Lind Mortensen, Martin Network and System Administrator martinlm@au.dk +4540866390 5123, 120
Marcussen, Kurt Hangaard Member of Administrative Staff kurthm@au.dk +4523382390 5123, 122
Nielsen, Kai Birger Member of Administrative Staff bnielsen@au.dk +4551715396 5123, 126
Nielsen, Torsten Member of Administrative Staff tnielsen@au.dk +4551715401 5123, 122
Nissen, B IT Consultant nissen@au.dk +4587159107 5123, 118
Olsvig, Per Systems Administrator poj@au.dk +4523382167 5123, 126
Pedersen, Karsten Nymann nyp@au.dk +4520351796 5123, 124
Poulsen, Mikael Neumann Systems Programmer mip@au.dk +4530622087 5123, 123
Stad, Kasper Dahl Network and System Administrator kasper@au.dk +4525377194 5123, 121
Valdgaard, Jesper Wienke IT Staff Member valdgaard@au.dk +4587159101 5123, 125
Vorbeck, Michael Network and System Administrator mvo@au.dk +4587159102 5123, 125
1426081 / i40