Infrastructure, AU IT

Søren Christensen

Operations and Technology Manager
M
H bldg. 5123, 415
P +4523382388
P +4523382388

Employees in Infrastructure

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, CarstenTeam Leadercaan@au.dk+45216855755124, 123
Ballegaard, Anders ThunboData Technician Traineeatb@au.dk+45935086195124, 87152926
Damgaard, SørenMember of Administrative Staffsda@au.dk+45871513237410, A1.13
Danneberger, Peterdanneberger@au.dk+45871529915124, 137
Ebert, AndersAssistant Engineerebert@au.dk+45308208105124, 136
Fanayei, ShahryarNetwork Administratorsf@au.dk+45871532525124, 130
Fjallsbak, DavidNetwork Administratorfjallsbak@au.dk+45408658635124, 127
Glad, MichaelProgrammerglad@au.dk+45517153945124, 135
Hansen, Dan HjorthAssistant Engineerhjorth@au.dk+45871529925124, 125
Hansen, Thomas Louis MertonData Technician Traineetlmh@au.dk5124
Horup, Christian ØstergaardData Technician Traineecoh@au.dk5124, 128
Jessen, Perjessen@au.dk+45871529245124, 136
Jochumsen, OleElectronics Technicianojo@au.dk+45871529235124, 114
Keller, Carstenck@au.dk+45418930325124, 135
Larsen, AllanIT Staff Memberlarsen@au.dk+45871529355124, 130
Lindskov, HenrikElectronics Technicianhri@au.dk+45871530155124, 114
Olsen, PederIT Staff Memberkpo@au.dk+45305874595124, 127
Petersen, Johnny Skovjsp@au.dk+45871591115124, 126
Popa, Catalin Eugencapo@au.dk+45 8715 91175124
Radmer, Simon RejnholdtData Technician Traineesimonrr@au.dk+45935214695124
Rasmussen, Kim NymarkData Technician Traineeknr@au.dk+45871535365124, 128
Rydahl, Jacob HolchIT Administratorjhr@au.dk5124, 131
Vinge, RasmusAssistant Engineerrvinge@au.dk+45233822995124, 126
Weesgaard, Jens-Kristian BechNetwork Administratorjbw@au.dk5124, 127
1426082 / i40