You are here: AU  Staff  Staff Service Overview of AU administration AU Research Support and External Relations Corporate Relations and Technology Transfer

Corporate Relations and Technology Transfer, AU Research Support and External Relations

Tasks of the unit

Corporate Relations and Technology Transfer is organised into four teams: Corporate Relations, Business Development, Contracts and Academic Entrepreneurship. Work focuses on developing the university’s corporate relations and partnerships, SMEs, patents and licences, spin-in activities for students, the student incubator etc.

Anette Poulsen Miltoft

Division Manager
M
H bldg. 5530, 202
P +4587153238

Employees in Corporate Relations and Technology Transfer

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Christina Juelcan@au.dk+45871532025530, 207
Andersen, Hans JørgenPractical Staff Memberau598558@au.dk5530
Andersen, Lisbeth DissingPatent Administratorlisan@au.dk+45871532095530
Andersen, Samuel SlothStudent Workersamuelsloth@au.dk5530
Andersen Vestergaard, Ebbemedhjælpaec@aec.au.dk+45 8715 2102
Attermann, Josephine Kathrine BakStudent Workerjba@au.dk5530
Ausrød, Vegar LeinDevelopment Consultantvlaus@au.dk5530
Bach, Anne-MarieAdministratorambach@au.dkA, 302c
Bang-Christensen, EvaSpecial Consultantebc@au.dk+45871501325530, 108
Birkild, Lisbeth UlfkjærTrilingual Secretarylub@au.dk+45871532055530, 105
Breindahl, Anne Sofie DahlmannSpecial Consultant, project managerasb@au.dk+45215255395530, 208
Bugtrup Spiers, HeidiAdministratorhbs@au.dk5530, 203
Christensen, Annette BraadProject Coordinatorabc@au.dk5530, 104
Dannevig Jakobsen, MortenLawyermja@au.dk+45871532085530, 206
Frandsen, Birgitte QvistLegal adviserbifr@au.dk5530
Frølund, Larsfrolund@au.dk+4527782853
Galligan, EoinBusiness Developerega@au.dk+45871532075530, 204
Guldbæk Smith, LisbethLegal Special Consultantlgs@au.dk+45871501365530, 108
Hansen, Bettina DenckerProject Managerbdh@au.dk5530, 102
Hansen, Bodilhansen@au.dk+45871536765530
Hansen, Jesper KeisBusiness Developerjkh@au.dk+45871525795530, 204
Hansen, MonicaLawyermvh@au.dk+45871537055530
Hansen, Torkil BukkehaveLegal advisertbh@au.dk+45935211665530
Hendriksen, Maibrit LercheLegal Consultantmlh@au.dk+45871531975530, 206
Holmager, MortenBusiness Developerholmager@au.dk5530
Hultmann, JesperAdministratorjhu@au.dk+45871532425530, 108
Ibsen, Maija StralaDevelopment Consultantmaija@au.dk+45255636395530, 208
Jakobsen, ChristianLawyercj@au.dk+45871537065530
Kachchi, ShalinaLegal adviserska@au.dk5530
Kjølhede, MarieProject Coordinatormakj@au.dk+45935217235530
Knutsson, Rasmus MuntheLegal adviserrmk@au.dk5530
Kragh-Schwarz, MajaLawyermksc@au.dk+45871504035530, 108
Kristensen, Stine Skyumssk@au.dk5530
Kudsk, Camilla SimoneLegal advisercask@au.dk+45935214335530
Kudsk, SusanneChief Consultantsfk@au.dk+45871532415530, 201
Larsen, Kirsten KonradiFinancial Administratorkkl@au.dk+45871525935530, 203
Larsen, Lise Grankvistmedhjælpaec@aec.au.dk+45 8715 2102
Madsen, Maj-BrittMember of Administrative Staffmajmadsen@au.dk5530
Ovesen, Maria ShubhraDevelopment Consultantmo@au.dk+45607773895530, 111
Miltoft, Anette PoulsenDivision Managerapm@au.dk+45871532385530, 202
Obel, Xenia DuffyDevelopment Consultantxenia@au.dk5530
Palle, ClausAdministratorcpa@au.dk+45871532395530, 110
Pedersen, Daniel BoLegal adviserdbp@au.dk+45935211675530
Pedersen, Linda DyrborgLawyerldy@au.dk+45871526155530, 207
Pedersen, Stine BigumDevelopment Consultantsbpe@au.dk+45935214365530
Petersen, JeanetteDevelopment Consultantjea@au.dk+45208273215530
Pingel, Jasper KlosterLegal Special Consultantjkp@au.dk5530
Randrup, Maria LønsgaardAdministratormlr@au.dk+45871521025530
Sandholt, AnjaLegal Special Consultantasa@au.dk5530
Skov, KarstenChief Consultantthkskov@au.dkA, 302C
Slemming, LineTeam Managerlsl@au.dk+45871532065530
Søndergaard, Jakob Christian LDevelopment Consultantjas@au.dk5530, 111
Tegtmeier, Conny LundSpecial Consultantclt@au.dk+45871532045530, 204
Throen, KiaDevelopment Consultantkt@au.dk5530, 103
Vilsen, CamillaStudent Workercamillavilsen@au.dk5530
Weibel, Nis KjærTeam Managernikwe@au.dk5530
1425437 / i40