Research Support Office, AU Research Support and External Relations

Tasks of the unit

The Research Support Office is organised into four teams: Proposal Development, Project Management, Strategy and Internal Support. Work focuses on strategy, fundraising, bibliometry, project administration etc.

Pernille von Lillienskjold

Division Manager
M
H bldg. 5530, 205
P +4525563554
P +4525563554

Employees in Research Support Office

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Alegria, EmiliaEU Special Consultantesa@au.dk+45232661795530, 214
Andersen, Vibeke JustMember of Administrative Staffvja@au.dk+45935090785530, 2.2.09
Andresen, IngeSpecial Consultantina@au.dk+45305872395530, 201
Beeck, Morten HollænderFinancial Consultantmhbe@au.dk+45408770195530, 214
Berggreen, Mads Lykkemabe@au.dk+45246148515530, 211
Binnerup, SvendChief Consultantsvbi@au.dk+4587158611A, 302C
Christensen, BirgitFundraiserbc@au.dk+45305871665530, 201
Classen, Torben JuulMember of Administrative Staffttc@au.dk+45935084555530, 121A
Falch, Jørn FrederikMedical Doctorjffa@au.dk+45238140325530
Godt, Louise!!Fundraiserlogo@au.dk+45935089305530, 2.2.11
Grøne, PernilleMember of Administrative Staffpg@au.dk+45935088805530, 2.2.10
Grøngaard, Pernille HamburgerLibrarianphg@au.dk+45305879405530, 209
Heijnen, AdriënneSenior scientific advisorahe@cc.au.dk5347, 031
Holst, Jesper JuelFinancial Consultantjjh@au.dk+45305879435530, 214
Jensen, Tine MarkSpecial Consultanttma@au.dk+4526121125A, 313
Kongsbak, Mikkel BjergSpecial Consultantkongsbak@au.dk+45513715515530, 2.2.11
Korff, UlrikMember of Administrative Staffuk@au.dk+45935088835530, 2.2.02
Kristensen, Else BjerggaardSecretaryelb@au.dk+45305881335530, 203
Lauridsen, Ann Sofie SmedStudent Workerassl@au.dk5530
Lindgren, Anne BirgitteFundraiserabli@au.dk+45305879395530
Matthisson, KarenSenior Advisorkmat@au.dk+45513353585530, 209
Meilstrup, Mette Hyldgård!!Fundraisermeilstrup@au.dk+45935213295530, 2.2.10
Märcher Rochat, RikkeFundraiserrmr@au.dk+45513711705530, 211
Olesen, Malene QuerlingStudent Workermqo@au.dk5530, 206
Olesen, Villads ClaesStudent Workervilladsclaes@au.dk1630, 313
Riis, Martin SerritslevFundraisermsr@au.dk+45305871505530, 210
Simonsen, HeineIT Staff Memberheine.simonsen@au.dk+45305874925530, 214
Søgaard Presser, Mettemesp@au.dk+45216250445530, 214
Sørensen, Jakob D.Team Leaderjds@au.dk+45294540235530, 204
Thomsen, Grethe BaaschFinancial Consultantgbt@au.dk+45277828015530, 214
Villumsen, Nanna Stengaard!!Fundraisernasvill@au.dk+45935210035530, 2.2.11
Warming, KnudSenior Research Policy Advisorwarming@au.dk+45277828615530, 209
Zwergius, Anne MarieFundraiseramz@au.dk+45284550165530, 210
von Lillienskjold, PernilleDivision Managerpvl@au.dk+45255635545530, 205
Østergaard, Helle!!Fundraiserheoes@au.dk+4593215855530
1425433 / i40