Admissions, AU Student Administration and Services

Tasks of the section

This section is organised into two teams: Admission to Bachelor’s degree programmes and Admissions to Master’s degree programmes and supplementary subjects. The following tasks are performed:

  • admission and registration of students with Danish or foreign basis for admission
  • consideration of cases concerning exemptions and the allocation of free places and scholarships or payment for full-time studies
  • guidance for applicants on application for admission
  • advice on operational requirements in respect of admission requirements, restricted admission and selection criteria.
  • withdrawals at the students’ own request and consideration of applications for leave.

Jette Loll Pedersen

Chief Consultant
M
H bldg. 1445, 117
P +4587152645
P +4523427378

Employees in Admissions

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Anne MetteAdministratorama@au.dk+45871526351445, 134
Borre, Anders Lund!!ulønnet praktikantaborre@au.dk1445
Busk, MetteAdministratormbu@au.dk+45 8715 28321445, 134
Christiansen, PernilleAdministratorpchr@au.dk+45871536091445, 113
Davidsen, Niels FalkStudent Workernfd@au.dk1445
Feldt, Charlotte KassowAdministratorckf@au.dk+45871535251445, 113
Gam, Christina HøghSenior Administrative Assistantchh@au.dk+45871528291445, 112
Gammelgaard, MarianneMember of Administrative Staffmgam@au.dk+45871526381445
Goduscheit, Helle BjørnbakAdministratorhbg@au.dk+45871528041445, 130
Henriksen, Marie ØstergaardStudent Workermarie.henriksen@au.dk1445
Hyllested, PiaAdministratorphy@au.dk+45871527711445, 112
Jensen, ChristianStudent Workercsjen@au.dk1445
Jensen, Christina SmedegaardAdministratorcsj@au.dk+45871533051445, 126
Jensen, Cæcilie Mai KlingenbergMember of Administrative Staffcmkl@au.dk+45871526291445
Jensen, Lasse TambergMember of Administrative Staffltj@au.dk+45871528161445, 115
Jensen, Maia Abildskov!!Teamkoordinatormjen@au.dk+45871526311445, 123
Kielsgård, Anja RimmerProject Secretarya.kielsgaard@au.dk+45511809031445, 217
Knudsen, Astrid Karoline LangelandPersonal assistentastridknudsen@au.dk1445, 133
Kristensen, Stine MarieStudent Workersmk@au.dk1445
Larsen, AnnetteAdministratorala@au.dk+45871526341445, 119
Lund, Anne KarinaMember of Administrative Staffakl@au.dk+45871535061445
Mathiasen, Andrea EmilieStudent Workeraem@au.dk1445
Mauritsen, Anne LundahlStudent Workeranlm@au.dk1445
Milvertz, Kristina FalkenbergSenior Administrative Assistantkfm@au.dk+45871537591445, 125
Pagh, SophieStudent Workersop@au.dk1445
Pedersen, Jette LollChief Consultantjlp@au.dk+45871526451445, 117
Petersen, Sidsel BjerreStudent Workersibp@au.dk1445
Simonsen, Martha Broegaardmbs@au.dk+45871537571445
Steen, AsgerMember of Administrative Staffaste@au.dk+45871528031445
Sørensen, Ida Marie KjærStudent Workerimks@au.dk1445
Sørensen, JacobMember of Administrative Staffjson@au.dk+45871526731445
Sørensen, LeneMember of Administrative Stafflsoe@au.dk03.052
Thomsen, Nadia ToftStudent Workerntt@au.dk1445
Vedsted, AnneAdministratoravh@au.dk+45871526691445, 129
Volder Dyrvig, SofieStudent Workersvdy@au.dk1445
1425488 / i40