AU Library (AUL), AU Student Administration and Services

Tasks of AUL

  • supports degree programmes, research and external players by providing access to knowledge
  • contributes to the students’ learning processes and spaces, physical and digital
  • provides services to researchers on publishing, Open Access, information searches etc.
  • is the system owner of and handles support regarding PURE as well as the collection and reporting of bibliometric data

Per Lindblad Johansen

Library Manager
M
H bldg. bygning A, 001
P +4587151707
P +4526224999

Find list of AUL employees

AUL Arts Emdrup

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Jens JanLibrarianjjan@au.dk+4587163669Bygning B, 242a
Arnov, Mathias Hartvig
Astrup, MajkenProject Staff Membermaas@au.dk
Bennedsen, Ingelise FriisLibrarianfriis@au.dk+4587151809B, 263
Bennedsen, JensSpecial Consultantjens@au.dk+4587163853B, 246
Bennedsen, Lea CecilieConservation Technicianlecb@au.dk
Biehl, HansLibrarianhans@au.dk+4587151827B, 266b
Brodersen, Mette BøjLibrarianbrodersen@au.dk+4587163542B, 249
Davidsen, Katrine DüringLibrariankdd@au.dk+4587151162B, 248
Deleuran Boye Larsen, JosefineStudent Worker
Dreier, MortenStudent Workerdreier42@hotmail.dkB, 114
Engelsmann, HazelLibrarianhcen@au.dk+4587163585B, 243b
Eriksen, Britt Charlotte
Eriksson, Maria CristinaStudent Workercariolaeriksson@gmail.com
Florentsen, Alexander DamStudent Workeralekflorentsen@gmail.com
Frederiksen, MarieLibrarianmarie@au.dk+4587151749Bygning B, 262b
Friedrichsen, AnnegretResearch Librariananfri@au.dk+4587151885B, 261
Hald, Ann-Kristine
Hansen, Christian Højbjerg Ottesen!!fagreferentcoha@au.dk+45871517127211, B266b
Hansen, Helene Mai Bastrup
Hansen, Peter
Harsbo, VeraStudent Worker
Henriksen, Mia-Marie Jung
Jacobsen, SusanneLibrarianjasu@au.dk+4587151681B, 252
Jacobsen, Susanne L.Assistant Librarianslj@au.dk+4587151679B, 257
Jankjær, VibekeSenior Administrative Assistantvj@au.dk+4587151659B, 259
Jartoft, VibekeResearch Librarianvija@au.dk+4587151658B, 264b
Jessing, DitteLibrary Managerdije@au.dkB, 249
Johansen, Ditte
Johnsen, Nanna HoltenLibrarianassa@au.dk+4587151723B, 247b
Jönsson, MichaelCaretakermij@au.dk+4587151731B, 240
Larsen, Anne Ploug Winchler
Madsen, Astrid Rosendal
Michelsen, Mathias JohannesInformation Specialistmajmi@au.dk7211, B242b
Olesen, IsabelAdministratorisabel@au.dk+4587151806B, 246
Ramsgaard Carlsen, LisbethLibrarianlica@au.dk+4587151763B, 254
Rasmussen, Lonnie SchoppeSenior Administrative Assistantlosj@au.dk+4587151836B, 248
Salazar Castillo, Leah
Schütt, Søren-Emil Stenkjær
Sjørslev, Henrik DueAssistant Librarianhds@au.dk+4587151716B, 265
Tesfaye-Berhane, ThomasStudent Workerthomastb@au.dk
Westerberg, LailaAdministrative Officerlaila@au.dk+4587151779B, 250

AUL Management

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Johansen, Per LindbladLibrary Managerplj@au.dk+4587151707bygning A, 001
Senfer, HenrikDivision Managerhse@au.dkA, 001
1425344 / i40