You are here: AU  Staff  Faculties Arts The Administrative Centre, Arts (ACA) AU Studies Administration AR

AU Studies Administration AR

Board of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Adams, BirgitteStudies Coordinatorbirgitte.adams@au.dk+45871635281442, 215
Andersen, Anette DamgaardStudies Coordinatorada@au.dk
Andersen, Tinata@au.dk1442
Bach, Ann Louise HolmStudies Coordinatoralhb@au.dk+45871526611443, 219
Barfoed, SarahHead of Sectionsb@au.dk+45216215951442, 221
Biisgård, Marie NavaranaStudies Coordinatormnb@au.dk+45871537251442, 239
Bjørn, AnneMember of Administrative Staffanneb@au.dk+45871530211442, 219
Hansen, Morten BruunStudies Coordinatormbh@au.dk
Haubro, AnnemetteStudies Coordinatora.haubro@au.dk+45871530931442, 216
Jessen, Kim BehrensStudies Coordinatorklakj@au.dk+45871532571442, 239
Jessen, Trine BjerregaardStudies Coordinatortrinebj@au.dk+45871525841442, 239
Kaurin, Maria Louise HyeStudies Coordinatormakau@au.dk+45871536971442, 216
Kirkelund, IvyStudies Coordinatorivykirkelund@au.dk+45871536261443, 217
Knudsen, BritStudies Coordinatorbritknudsen@au.dk+45871525351442, 211
Knudsen, LisbethStudies Coordinatorlisbeth.knudsen@au.dk+45871630181442, 213
Krogh, Hanna WestphalStudies Coordinatorhannakrogh@au.dk+45871518321443, 225
Larsen, Mia LeeStudies Coordinatormll@au.dk+45871537251442, 216
Larsen, Sara BadstueStudies Coordinatorsbl@au.dk+45871536571442, 239
Lie, KasperStudies Coordinatorkasperlie@au.dk+4551446728+45514467281442, 216
Lykke, Karen MarieStudies Coordinatorkmlykke@au.dk+45871526651443, 221
Nielsen, Vibeke KjærStudies Coordinatorvkn@au.dk+45871626281442, 213
Olesen, MetteStudies Coordinatormeol@au.dk+45871535291443, 221
Rasmussen, Eva MarieStudies Coordinatoremr@au.dk+45871526591442, 228
Ribberholt, MetteStudies Coordinatormribberholt@au.dk+45871628121443, 223
Schelde, Lykke KjerrumgaardStudies Coordinatorlykke.k.schelde@au.dk+45871518841443, 225
Sloth, Maja KjærStudies Coordinatormajaks@au.dk+45871642281442, 239
Svendsen, Susanne VorkStudies Coordinatorsvs@au.dk+45871616361443, 223
Zederkof, JulieStudies Coordinatorj.zederkof@au.dk+45871537691442, 239

Course and Exam Administration

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, DorteStudies Coordinatordandersen@au.dk+45871536151442, 211
Buchwald, Anita HanssonStudies Coordinatorabuchwald@au.dk+45871536141442, 217
Christensen, Lene TrebbienStudies Coordinatorlchristensen@au.dk+45871533121442, 220
Felby, Laura CordesPhD Studentlcf@tdm.au.dk
Grunnet, HelleStudies Coordinatorhelle.grunnet@au.dk+45871620711442, 238
Hjerrild, Majbritt RasmussenOffice Traineemajbritt.hjerrild@au.dk+45871620691443, 229
Hjorth, IngeStudies Coordinatoringe.hjorth@au.dk+45871635141442, 230
Jensen, Birgitte RavnStudies Coordinatornorbrj@au.dk+45871631341442, 238
Jensen, Mette QvistHead of Sectionmqj@au.dk+4587161532+45298010341442, 222
Johansen, Peter HjorthStudies Coordinatorphj87@au.dk+45871630261442, 211
Jørgensen, Gertrud Høher KiilStudies Coordinatorgertrudkiil@au.dk1442, 224
Koch, Mette BrownStudies Coordinatormkoch@au.dk+45871621561442, 226
Korsbjerg, RikkeStudies Coordinatorrikke.korsbjerg@au.dk+45871520191442, 226
Kruse, Anette VilstrupStudies Coordinatorslavavk@au.dk+45871527981442, 220
Larsen, Kirsten StrungeStudies Coordinatorksl@au.dk+45871530241442, 223
Laugesen, Mia ToftegårdStudies Coordinatormtl@au.dk+45871536081442, 227
Meineche, Thejs Revsbechtrm@au.dk+45871626591442, 225
Mittag, Inger MarieStudies Coordinatorimm@au.dk1442, 233
Neubert, MerethaStudies Coordinatormneubert@au.dk+45871625831442, 227
Nielsen, Chris LundStudies Coordinatorcln@au.dk+45871534281442, 226
Nielsen, SidseStudies Coordinatorskjn@au.dk+45871649731442, 219
Pabst, TinaStudies Coordinatortinap@au.dk+45871536071442, 230
Pedersen, Hanne TommerupStudies Coordinatorhatp@au.dk+45871651371442, 229
Posselt, Andreas BueStudies Coordinatorandreas.posselt@au.dk+45871532791442, 233
Raben, AnnetteStudies Coordinatorannette.raben@au.dk+45871621561442, 231
Rasmussen, Lotte FiskerStudies Coordinatorartslfr@au.dk+45871532811442, 238
Rasmussen, Mette Sophia BøcherStudies Coordinatormsbr@au.dk+45871528011443, 217
Schmidt, TabitaStudies Coordinatortschmidt@au.dk+45871525371442, 224

Guidance and Study Information

Jesper Sølund Hansen

Head of Section
M
H bldg. 1443, 236
P +4587162393
P +4529124983
NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, Ulla Hjorth!!Karrierekonsulentulha@au.dk+45255667061442, 212-216
Pradhan, Lena!!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinatorlenap@au.dk+45871532821443, 234
Bilde, SusanneStudies Coordinatorsusanne.bilde@au.dk+45871528061443, 231
Bollen, HildeProgramme Coordinator LAICS Masterhbo@au.dk+4587151817A, 103
Christensen, Chalotte Theresa!!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinatorctc@au.dk+45871518611443, 237
Hjerrild, Majbritt RasmussenOffice Traineemajbritt.hjerrild@au.dk+45871620691443, 229
Holm, Ida WerliinStudies Coordinatoriwho@au.dk
Hovej, PernilleStudies Coordinatorperho@au.dk+4587153673A, 103
Jacobsen, MortenStudent Counsellormoja@au.dk+4587151724+45263066947210, 117
Jacobsen, SusanneStudies Coordinatorsuj@au.dk+45871528071443, 227
Justesen, MereteStudies Coordinatormerete@au.dk+4587151742A, 124
Kjemsø, TinaStudies Coordinatortk@au.dk+45871526541443, 231
Kristensen, Dorte Puggaardpug@au.dk+4587151847A, 117
Kronborg, SusanneCareers consultantsukr@au.dk+45871523591442, 212-216
Laigaard, Jannie!!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinatorlaigaard@au.dk+45871626831443, 239
Lauritzen, Anne Louise MøllerCareer consultantannelm@au.dk+4587152359+45302353541442, 212-216
Madsen, Camilla Lodberg HolckCareers consultantcam@au.dk
Madsen, Maria Solhøj!!Karrierekonsulentmask@au.dk+45229818591442, 212-216
Mortensen, Nanna HeinøCareer consultantnanhm@au.dk+4593508892
Munk Hansen, Karoline!!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinatorkarohansen@au.dk+45871525341443, 235
Nielsen, Ida StubStudies Coordinatorisn@au.dk+4587151729A, 103
Roesen, StigManagement Consultantstro@edu.au.dk+4593508950D, 348
Santhirakumar, PushpaAdministratorpsa@au.dk+45871526561443, 233
Schytter, Inger Drivsholm!!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinatorisloth@au.dk+45871532831443, 235
Stovgaard, CharlotteStudies Coordinatorcst@au.dk+45871528181443, 233
Hansen, Jesper SølundHead of Sectionjesh@au.dk+4587162393+45291249831443, 236

Campus Emdrup

Sissel Rendrup Johansen

Head of Section
M
H bldg. A 111b
P +4587151696
P +4521669670
NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bartram, SusanneStudies Coordinatorsuba@au.dk+4587151893A 105a
Christensen, HenrikStudies Coordinatorhenrik@au.dk+4587151889A 107a
Christiansen, BirgitStudies Coordinatorbirgitc@au.dk+4587151874A 105
Clifforth, Candy JoanStudies Coordinatorcandy@au.dk+4587151865A 105
Hjort Pedersen, JannieStudies Coordinatorjhpe@au.dk+4587151878A 101
Hussmann, Pernille MunkeboStudies Coordinatorpemu@au.dk+4587151706A 101
Høgenhav, BettinaStudies Coordinatorbettina@au.dk+4587151875A 105a
Jensen, Trine VestergaardOffice Traineetrvj@au.dkA 109c
Johansen, LeneStudies Coordinatorlejo@au.dk+4587151786A 109a
Johansen, Sissel RendrupHead of Sectionsrj@au.dk+4587151696+4521669670A 111b
Larsen, JanniStudies Coordinatorjanl@au.dk+4587151802A 107c
Møller, Jeanette JudithStudies Coordinatorjejm@au.dk+4587151684A 107c
Mørk, Kristine KirkStudies Coordinatorkkmo@au.dk+4587151879A 107b
Pedersen, ToveStudies Coordinatortpe@au.dk+4587151878A 101
Petersen, RikkeStudies Coordinatorripe@au.dk+4587151693A 111a
Reinemer, Stephan A. BendixStudies Coordinatorstre@au.dk+4587163265A 101
Roorda, Samantha Afke TøtStudies Coordinatorsamantha@au.dk+4587151845A 111a
Skjøt Møller, LiseStudies Coordinatorlism@au.dk+4587151743A 115
310335 / i40