You are here: AU  Staff  Faculties Arts The Administrative Centre, Arts (ACA) AU Studies Administration AR

AU Studies Administration AR

Board of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, Anette DamgaardStudies Coordinatorada@au.dk+45871632291442, 237
Andersen, Tinata@au.dk+45871632311442, 237
Andersen, Trine BjerregaardStudies Coordinatortrinebj@au.dk+45871525841442, 239
Bach, Ann Louise HolmStudies Coordinatoralhb@au.dk+45871526611443, 219
Barfoed, SarahHead of Sectionsb@au.dk+45216215951442, 221
Friis, Anne BjørnStudies Coordinatorabf@au.dk+45871530211443, 219
Haldan Voetmann, CeliaStudies Coordinatorcelia@au.dk+45871536971442, 216
Hansen, ChristianStudies Coordinatorhach@au.dk
Hansen, Morten BruunStudies Coordinatormbh@au.dk+45871632261442, 216
Haubro, AnnemetteStudies Coordinatora.haubro@au.dk+45871530931442, 216
Jeppesen, Trine SanddalStudies Coordinatortrisje@au.dk+45871526651443, 221
Jessen, Kim BehrensStudies Coordinatorklakj@au.dk+45871532571442, 239
Kaurin, Maria Louise HyeStudies Coordinatormakau@au.dk+45871536971442, 216
Kirkelund, IvyStudies Coordinatorivykirkelund@au.dk+45871536261443, 217
Knudsen, BritStudies Coordinatorbritknudsen@au.dk+45871525351442, 211
Knudsen, LisbethStudies Coordinatorlisbeth.knudsen@au.dk+45871630181442, 213
Krogh, Hanna WestphalStudies Coordinatorhannakrogh@au.dk+45871518321443, 223
Larsen, Mia LeeStudies Coordinatormll@au.dk+45871537251442, 216
Lie, KasperStudies Coordinatorkasperlie@au.dk+4551446728+45514467281442, 216
Martínez, Annike VestergaardStudies Coordinatoravm@au.dk+45871632281443, 225
Nielsen, Vibeke KjærStudies Coordinatorvkn@au.dk+45871626281442, 213
Olesen, MetteStudies Coordinatormeol@au.dk+45871535291442, 235
Rasmussen, Eva MarieStudies Coordinatoremr@au.dk+45871526591442, 228
Schelde, Lykke KjerrumgaardStudies Coordinatorlykke.k.schelde@au.dk+45871518841443, 225
Sloth, Maja KjærStudies Coordinatormajaks@au.dk+45871642281442, 239
Svendsen, Susanne VorkStudies Coordinatorsvs@au.dk+45871616361443, 223
Thygesen, Camilla MarkStudies Coordinatorcamillathygesen@au.dk
Zederkof, JulieStudies Coordinatorj.zederkof@au.dk+45871537691442, 239

Course and Exam Administration

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, DorteStudies Coordinatordandersen@au.dk+45871536151442, 211
Andersen, Thejs RevsbechStudies Coordinatortrm@au.dk+45871626591442, 225
Blidegaard, BjørnStudies Coordinatorbbl@au.dk
Buchwald, Anita HanssonStudies Coordinatorabuchwald@au.dk+45871536141442, 217
Carlsen, Britt LundgaardStudies Coordinatorblc@au.dk+45871612671442, 211
Christensen, Anja ThoftStudies Coordinatoratc@au.dk+45871648461442, 233
Christensen, Lene TrebbienStudies Coordinatorlchristensen@au.dk+45871533121442, 220
Eskildsen, MajaOffice Traineemesk@au.dk1442, 238
Grunnet, HelleStudies Coordinatorhelle.grunnet@au.dk+45871620711442, 238
Hjorth, IngeStudies Coordinatoringe.hjorth@au.dk+45871635141442, 230
Jensen, Birgitte RavnStudies Coordinatornorbrj@au.dk+45871631341442, 238
Jensen, MariaStudies Coordinatormje@au.dk+45871619851442, 231
Jensen, Mette QvistHead of Sectionmqj@au.dk+4587161532+45298010341442, 222
Jørgensen, Gertrud Høher KiilStudies Coordinatorgertrudkiil@au.dk+45871612491442, 224
Korsbjerg, RikkeStudies Coordinatorrikke.korsbjerg@au.dk+45871520191442, 226
Kruse, Anette VilstrupStudies Coordinatorslavavk@au.dk+45871527981442, 220
Larsen, Kirsten StrungeStudies Coordinatorksl@au.dk+45871530241442, 223
Laugesen, Mia ToftegårdStudies Coordinatormtl@au.dk+45871536081442, 227
Neubert, MerethaStudies Coordinatormneubert@au.dk+45871625831442, 227
Nielsen, Chris LundStudies Coordinatorcln@au.dk+45871534281442, 226
Posselt, Andreas BueStudies Coordinatorandreas.posselt@au.dk+45871532791442, 233
Raben, AnnetteStudies Coordinatorannette.raben@au.dk+45871621561442, 231
Rasmussen, Lotte FiskerStudies Coordinatorartslfr@au.dk+45871532811442, 238
Rasmussen, Mette Sophia BøcherStudies Coordinatormsbr@au.dk+45871528011443, 217
Schmidt, TabitaStudies Coordinatortschmidt@au.dk+45871525371442, 224
Thomsen, BirgitteStudies Coordinatorartsbt@au.dk+45871649731442, 229

Guidance and Study Information

Jesper Sølund Hansen

Head of Section
M
H bldg. 1443, 236
P +4587162393
P +4529124983
NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, BettinaSpecial Consultantband@au.dk+4587162025+45233820255335, 151
Andersen, Mette Refshøj!!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinatormerean@au.dk+45871642291443, 239
Pradhan, Lena!!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinatorlenap@au.dk+45871532821443, 237
Bilde, SusanneStudies Coordinatorsusanne.bilde@au.dk+45871528061443, 231
Carroll-Bøgh, AnnInternational Coordinatorengacb@au.dk+4587162636+45216657631443, 217
Christensen, Chalotte Theresa!!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinatorctc@au.dk+45871518611443, 234
Christensen, Lene LykkeInternational Coordinatorllc@au.dk+4587152545+45216659141443, 219
Eklund, Maija Mathilde Vindum!!Karrierekonsulent, didaktisk udviklingmme@au.dk+45871523621443, 216
Eriksen, Eva LiseInternational Coordinatoreli@au.dk+4524949693+4524949693A, A 015
Hansen, LiseInternational Coordinatorlhansen@au.dk+45294254841443, 219
Jacobsen, MortenStudent Counsellormoja@au.dk+4587151724+45263066947210, 117
Jacobsen, SusanneStudies Coordinatorsuj@au.dk+45871528071443, 227
Kjemsø, TinaStudies Coordinatortk@au.dk+45871526541443, 231
Kronborg, SusanneCareers consultantsukr@au.dk+45871523591443, 216
Laigaard, Jannie!!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinatorlaigaard@au.dk1443, 239
Lintner, KarenStudent Counsellorkali@au.dk+45871523591443, 239
Madsen, Maria SolhøjStudent Counsellormask@au.dk+45229818591442, 212-216
Moeslund, Thomas!!Karrierekonsulentmoeslund@au.dk+45224502731443, 216
Mortensen, Nanna HeinøCareer consultantnanhm@au.dk+4593508892
Munk Hansen, Karoline!!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinatorkarohansen@au.dk+45871525341443, 235
Nielsen, Kirsten NørgaardInternational Coordinatorknn@au.dk+45871524721443, 217
Plagborg, Julie!!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinatorjuliep@au.dk+45871532821443, 237
Santhirakumar, PushpaStudies Coordinatorpsa@au.dk+45871526561443, 233
Schouborg, TrineStudent Counsellortschouborg@au.dk+45871626831443, 239
Schytter, Inger Drivsholm!!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinatorisloth@au.dk+45871532831443, 235
Skjøt Møller, Lise!!Studievejleder/Vejledningskoordinatorlism@au.dk+4587151743A 117
Stovgaard, CharlotteStudies Coordinatorcst@au.dk+45871528181443, 233
Hansen, Jesper SølundHead of Sectionjesh@au.dk+4587162393+45291249831443, 236
Sørensen, Mette Busk!!Karrierekonsulentmebu@au.dk+4551778727

Campus Emdrup

Sissel Rendrup Johansen

Head of Section
M
H bldg. A 111b
P +4587151696
P +4521669670
NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bollen, HildeProgramme Coordinator LAICS Masterhbo@au.dk+4587151817A, 103
Christensen, HenrikStudies Coordinatorhenrik@au.dk+4587151889A 107a
Clifforth, Candy JoanStudies Coordinatorcandy@au.dk+4587151865A 105
Hansen, Trine VestergaardOffice Traineetrvj@au.dkA 109c
Hjort Pedersen, JannieStudies Coordinatorjhpe@au.dk+4587151878A 101
Hovej, PernilleStudies Coordinatorperho@au.dk+4587153673A, 103
Hussmann, Pernille MunkeboStudies Coordinatorpemu@au.dk+4587151706A 101
Høgenhav, BettinaStudies Coordinatorbettina@au.dk+4587151875A 105a
Johansen, Sissel RendrupHead of Sectionsrj@au.dk+4587151696+4521669670A 111b
Justesen, MereteStudies Coordinatormerete@au.dk+4587151742A, 124
Kristensen, Dorte PuggaardStudies Coordinatorpug@au.dk+4587151847A, 101
Larsen, JanniStudies Coordinatorjanl@au.dk+4587151802A 107c
Møller, Jeanette JudithStudies Coordinatorjejm@au.dk+4587151684A 107c
Mørk, Kristine KirkStudies Coordinatorkkmo@au.dk+4587151879A 107b
Nielsen, Ida StubStudies Coordinatorisn@au.dk+4587151729A, 103
Reinemer, Stephan A. BendixStudies Coordinatorstre@au.dk+4587163265A 101
Roorda, Samantha Afke TøtStudies Coordinatorsamantha@au.dk+4587151845A 111a
Hansen, Jesper SølundHead of Sectionjesh@au.dk+4587162393+45291249831443, 236
310335 / i40