Administrative Applikationer

Medarbejdere i Administrative Applikationer

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Angelo, Geir Asle Specialkonsulent geir@au.dk +4593508968 1872, 218
Bak, Jørgen F. It-konsulent jfb@au.dk +4521729437 1872, 222
Dam, Karina Enig It-konsulent karina@au.dk A, 009
Gregersen, Bjørn Møller It-medarbejder bmg@au.dk +4528992583 1872, 230
Herning, Peter Christian Teamleder pch@au.dk +4551141451 1872, 225
Illum, Birgitte IT-partner birgitte.illum@au.dk +4593508444 1872, 217
Jakobsen, Søren It-konsulent jakobsen@au.dk +4587153063 1872, 223
Jensen, Ole Kristian okj@au.dk +4551186762 1872, 227
Kristensen, Jakob Bo It-konsulent jakobbk@au.dk +4593508716 1872, 217
Kærgaard, Kristian Dahl It-medarbejder kaergaard@au.dk +4593508329 1872, 213
Laursen, Thorkild It-konsulent tlr@au.dk +4587151359 1872, 219
Nguyen, Thanh Dong Systemudvikler tdn@au.dk +4530588258 1872, 213A
Nielsen, Jesper E. jesn@au.dk +4587152509 1872, 228
Nielsen, Kai Birger Administrativ medarbejder bnielsen@au.dk +4551715396 1872, 213
Nissen, Bi It-konsulent nissen@au.dk +4587159107 1872, 216
Olsvig, Per Systemadministrator poj@au.dk +4523382167 1872, 213A
Poulsen, Henrik René It-konsulent hrp@au.dk +4587152358 1872, 219
Sørensen, Karsten Rytter It-medarbejder krs@au.dk +4541893033 1872, 220
Thorsen, Arne art@au.dk +4593521327 1872, 222