Infrastruktur

Medarbejdere i Infrastruktur

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Ballegaard, Anders Thunbo Datateknikerelev atb@au.dk +4593508619 5124, 87152926
Damgaard, Søren Akademisk medarbejder sda@au.dk +4587151323 7410, A1.13
Ebert, Anders Ingeniørassistent ebert@au.dk +4530820810 5124, 136
Fanayei, Shahryar Netværksadministrator sf@au.dk +4587153252 5124, 130
Fjallsbak, David Netværksadministrator fjallsbak@au.dk +4540865863 5124, 127
Glad, Michael Programmør glad@au.dk +4551715394 5124, 135
Hansen, Dan Hjorth Ingeniørassistent hjorth@au.dk +4587152992 5124, 123
Hansen, Thomas Louis Merton Datateknikerelev tlmh@au.dk 5124
Hermansen, Anders Gregor Teamleder anders.hermansen@au.dk +4593521034 5124
Horup, Christian Østergaard Datateknikerelev coh@au.dk +4593508627 5124, 128
Jessen, Per jessen@au.dk +4587152924 5124, 136
Jochumsen, Ole Elektroniktekniker ojo@au.dk +4587152923 5124, 114
Keller, Carsten ck@au.dk +4541893032 5124, 135
Lindskov, Henrik Elektroniktekniker hri@au.dk +4587153015 5124, 114
Olsen, Peder It-medarbejder kpo@au.dk +4530587459 5124, 127
Petersen, Johnny Skov jsp@au.dk +4587159111 5124, 126
Petersen, Nikolaj It-medarbejder np@au.dk +4593508820 5124
Popa, Catalin Eugen capo@au.dk +4587159117 5124
Radmer, Simon Rejnholdt Datateknikerelev simonrr@au.dk +4593521469 5124
Rasmussen, Kim Nymark Datateknikerelev knr@au.dk +4587153536 5124, 128
Rydahl, Jacob Holch It-administrator jhr@au.dk +4551335121 5124, 131
Vinge, Rasmus Ingeniørassistent rvinge@au.dk +4523382299 5124, 126
Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning

1426082 / i40