Infrastruktur

Medarbejdere i Infrastruktur

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Badstue, Henrik Teamleder henrikbadstue@au.dk +4520306636
Cardel, Johan Netværksadministrator jc@au.dk +4540244416 5123, 121
Dabelstein, Frank Systemadministrator frankd@au.dk +4523382089 5124, 137
Damgaard, Søren Akademisk medarbejder sda@au.dk +4587151323 7410, A1.13
Ebert, Anders Ingeniørassistent ebert@au.dk +4530820810 5124, 134
Espersen, Anders Riis ariis@au.dk
Fanayei, Shahryar Netværksadministrator sf@au.dk +4587153252 5124, 127
Fjallsbak, David Wernicke Netværksadministrator fjallsbak@au.dk +4587152987 5124, 127
Glad, Michael Programmør glad@au.dk +4551715394 5124, 135
Hansen, Thomas Louis Merton Datateknikerelev tlmh@au.dk +4587159118 5124, 128
Horup, Christian Østergaard Netværksadministrator coh@au.dk +4593508627
Jessen, Per jessen@au.dk +4587152924 5124, 136
Jochumsen, Ole Elektroniktekniker ojo@au.dk +4587152923 5124, 114
Keller, Carsten ck@au.dk +4541893032 5124, 134
Khan, Shehreyar Akademisk medarbejder shkh@au.dk +4593522290 5124, 127
Lössl, Susan Fisker Askøe Cybersikkerhedskoordinator sual@au.dk +4521142358 5124, 134
Olsen, Sebastian Gulbæk Datateknikerelev sgo@au.dk +4587153818
Petersen, Johnny Skov jsp@au.dk +4587159111 5124, 126
Petersen, Nikolaj It-medarbejder np@au.dk +4593508820 5124
Popa, Catalin-Eugen capo@au.dk +4593521696 5124
Rydahl, Jacob Holch It-administrator jhr@au.dk +4587153559 5124, 131
Skov, Malthe Larsen mals@au.dk 5123
Vinge, Rasmus Ingeniørassistent rvinge@au.dk +4587153302 5124, 126
Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning