Udvikling

Steffen Longfors

Chef for Portefølje og udvikling

Medarbejdere i Udvikling

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Attermann, Jesper Nørgaard It-udvikler jeat@au.dk +4520885236
Baluch, Vahid Webudvikler vaba@au.dk +4521728671 1872, 232
Berthelsen, Mona Lægaard Softwaretester mlbe@au.dk +4593522997 1872, 264
Bjerringfelt, Karen Brogaard Systemudvikler karen@au.dk +4526362494 1872, 260
Broberg, Rune Bolding IDM-udvikler rune.broberg@au.dk +4551715399 1872, 240
Grøndberg, Christian Thure Fuldmægtig ctg@au.dk +4587152951 1872, 243
Haldan Voetmann, Celia Fuldmægtig celia@au.dk +4523387727 1872, 249
Hansen, Thomas Riis Specialkonsulent trh@au.dk +4524946356 1872, 253
Hansen, Torben Stig Systemintegrator tsh@au.dk +4550822699 1872, 238
Jensen, Lisbeth Reinholt Test manager lrje@au.dk +4593522587 1872, 247
Jensen, Mikkel Thomas Specialkonsulent mikkeltj@au.dk +4560454114 1872, 249
Jonsson, Andreas Long It-medarbejder alj@au.dk +4530453503 1872, 239
Jühne, Jesper Agil projektleder jyhne@au.dk +4520702565 1872, 252
Kops, Bo Hansen Systemudvikler bohk@au.dk +4521702873 1872, 255
Kristensen, Dennis Henrik CRM-udvikler dhk@au.dk +4593508570 1872, 237
Kristensen, Morten Bisgaard It-systemudvikler mbk@au.dk +4521302568 1872, 253
Krogsager, Anders Fagerland It-medarbejder anders.krogsager@au.dk 1872, 232
Lindhard, Povl-Henrik It-medarbejder lindhard@au.dk +4551715398 1872, 236
Møller Sørensen, Karina Test manager kams@au.dk +4521702822 1872, 247
Petersen, Christian Systemudvikler chp@au.dk +4587152478 1872, 243
Petersen, Nikolaj DevOps Engineer np@au.dk +4593508820 1872, 279
Prosser-Jensen, Steffen It-udvikler stprje@au.dk +4520910645
Rasmussen, Jonas It-udvikler jora@au.dk +4520923662
Smith, Martin Teamleder martin.smith@au.dk +4593521866 1872, 254
Tran, Hong An Systemudvikler hat@au.dk +4593517746 1872, 260