Udvikling

Steffen Longfors

Chef for udvikling og brugeroplevelser

Medarbejdere i Udvikling

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Abro, Sara Studentermedhjælper s.abro@au.dk 5120
Baluch, Vahid Webudvikler vaba@au.dk +4521728671 5120, 214
Broberg, Rune Bolding IDM-udvikler rune.broberg@au.dk +4551715399 5120, 215
Dabelstein, Frank Systemudvikler frankd@au.dk +4523382089 5120, 126
Fjelstrup, Tina Systemudvikler tif@au.dk +4540864826 5120, 124
Gharib, Josef Studentermedhjælper josefgharib@au.dk
Grástein, Thomas Studentermedhjælper tgr@au.dk
Grøndberg, Christian Thure Fuldmægtig ctg@au.dk +4587152951 5120, 216
Hansen, Esben It-medarbejder emh@au.dk +4587152952 5120, 213
Hansen, Thomas Riis Specialkonsulent trh@au.dk +4524946356 5121, 215
Hansen, Torben Stig Systemintegrator tsh@au.dk +4550822699 5123, 326
Jakobsen, Simon sija@au.dk 5123, 322
Jonsson, Andreas Long It-medarbejder alj@au.dk +4530453503 5120, 216
Jühne, Jesper Agil projektleder jyhne@au.dk +4524259556 5121, 211
Karadas, Dogan Can Studentermedhjælper dk@au.dk
Kops, Bo Hansen Systemudvikler bohk@au.dk +4521702873 5120, 218
Kristensen, Dennis Henrik Datateknikerelev dhk@au.dk +4593508570 5120, 212
Kristensen, Morten Bisgaard It-systemudvikler mbk@au.dk +4521302568 5120, 215
Krogsager, Anders Fagerland It-medarbejder anders.krogsager@au.dk 5120, 214
Larsen, Jette Test manager jel@au.dk +4587153189 5120, 215
Lindhard, Povl-Henrik It-medarbejder lindhard@au.dk +4551715398 5120, 215
Lund, Gustav Systemudvikler gus@au.dk +4540866220 5123, 316
Møller Sørensen, Karina Systemudvikler kams@au.dk +4521702822 5123, 326
Nielsen, Svend Hauge Systemudvikler svendhauge@au.dk +4540879003 5120, 126
Oksbjerre, Steener Specialkonsulent sto@au.dk +4524849243 5120, 212
Petersen, Christian Systemudvikler chp@au.dk +4587152478 5120, 224
Smith, Martin Teamleder martin.smith@au.dk +4593521866 5120, 221
Sørensen, Lars Mølgaard Integrationsudvikler larsmoelgaard@au.dk
Værge, Andreas Schou Systemudvikler av@au.dk +4587152995 5120, 217