Arkitektur

Medarbejdere i Arkitektur

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Christensen, Frans Teamleder frans.christensen@au.dk +4521717329 5120, 114
Christiansen, Victor Rueskov Studentermedhjælper victorrc@au.dk 5120, 120
Grolin, Daniel Jalal It-arkitekt dgrolin@au.dk +4520801194 5120, 124
Hestbæk, Birthe It-arkitekt bih@au.dk +4530698489 5123, 314
Jensen, Arne Møller arnemjensen@au.dk 5120, 120
Juhl, Søren sj@au.dk +4551440161 5120, 116
Jørgensen, Dorte It-arkitekt dj@au.dk +4587152903 5123, 314
Karlsen, Jakob It-arkitekt jakka@au.dk +4593521627 5120, 120
Lund, Johanne It-arkitekt jhl@au.dk +4551786710 5123, 313
Munk, Bjarne IT-arkitekturkoordinator bjarne.munk@au.dk +4525580653 5120, 120
Povlsen, Henning Troels It-arkitekt henning.povlsen@au.dk +4593508784 5120
Ravn, Henrik Bylling It-arkitekt hbr@au.dk +4587153747 5120, 120
Rønn, Richardt It-arkitekt rr@au.dk +4587152912 5123, 321
Bang, Jacob Styrup styrup@au.dk +4587159114 5120, 118
Thierholm, Bibi It-arkitekt bibi.thierholm@au.dk +4560624245 5120, 120

1426075 / i40