You are here: AU  Staff  Staff Service Studies Administration Management and units Aarhus BSS Studies Administration

Aarhus BSS Studies Administration

Aarhus BSS Study service:

Tåsingegade 3, building 1443, room 021

Aarhus BSS Studies administration handle planning of exams and teachings, student counselling, recruitment of students, casework and service for board of studies quality assurance, and other administrative tasks related to all educations at Aarhus BSS.

Aarhus BSS studies administration is organised in 5 main sections:

  • Board of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance
  • Course and Exam Administration
  • International
  • Guidance and Study Information
  • Study planning 

You can find the list of students within each section below. Furthermore, you can find an overview of the team organisation at BSS Studies (only in Danish).

Head of Study Administration

Anni Bækgaard Langberg

Head of studies administration

Board of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Linda Esmann Study Supporter lea@au.dk +4587153641 1443, 131
Anhøj, Anne Skov !!Studienævnssupporter annea@au.dk +4587164856 1443, 123
Bak, Ditte Study Supporter ditte.bak@au.dk +4587153589 1443, 133
Bech-Larsen, Anette Study Supporter anbl@au.dk +4587152385 1443, 141
Christensen, Lisbeth Sonne Study Supporter lisbethsonne@au.dk +4587153272 1443, 135
Eriksen, Ida Ravn Board of Studies Supporter idare@au.dk +4587152528 1443, 125
Falsig, Hanne Board of Studies Supporter haf@au.dk +4587164837 1443, 129
Fisker, Stine Koudal Study Supporter skf@au.dk +4587152201 1443, 139
Frederiksen, Christine Haahr Board of Studies Supporter chaahr@au.dk +4587152408 1443, 129
Fuglsang, Tine Haugsted !!Studienævnssupporter thfu@au.dk 1443, 127
Jakobsen, Anja Lunderskov Administrative Officer anlj@au.dk +4593521797 +4593521797 1443, 114
Kleist, Christine Study Supporter (maternity leave) christinedyrup@au.dk 1443
Kristiansen, Kristina Birk T Study Supporter kbtk@au.dk +4587165179 1443, 139
Lindhardt, Tina Study Supporter tln@au.dk +4587152386 1443, 137
Meilandt, Mette Study Supporter meme@au.dk +4587153601 1443, 131
Nielsen, Ditte Marie Study Supporter dittemn@au.dk +4587153589 1443, 135
Nyfeldt-Nüchel, Merete Study Supporter menyf@au.dk +4587152201 1443, 141
Schmidt, Christine Brink Study Supporter chsc@au.dk +4587152168 1443, 130
Sejrsen, Anne Eliasson Board of Studies Supporter (maternity leave) sejr@au.dk +4587152408 1443
Tranberg, Merete Lund !!Studienævnssupporter mlt@au.dk +4587165227 1443, 125
Troelsgaard, Renée Højgaard Study Supporter retr@au.dk +4587152413 1443, 133
Ulfkjær, Cecilie Study Supporter cecilieu@au.dk +4587153718 1443, 137
Veje, Sofie Study Supporter (maternity leave) sofiev@au.dk +4593508177 1443
Winkler, Thue Sebastian Board of Studies Supporter tsw@au.dk +4587152164 1443, 123

Head of Section

Course and Exam Administration

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aronro, Tina Study Administrator tina@au.dk +4587152197 1444, 021
Bligaard, Bolette Studies Administrator bobl@au.dk +4587153426 1444, 017
Borup, Helle Winther Study Administrator hwb@au.dk +4587166184 1444, 016
Hall, Katrine Pinholt Study Administrator katrine@au.dk +4587153295 1444, 017
Hansen, Bente Østergaard Study Administrator bha@au.dk +4587165254 1444, 016
Holmslykke, Mariann Head of section mar@au.dk +4521657664 +4521657664 1443, 114
Jensen, Helle Gabriel Studies Administrator hgjensen@au.dk +4587166103 1444, 020
Kortsen, Runa H. Study Administrator runa@au.dk +4587152375 1444, 021
Krøyer, Helle Study Administrator hekr@au.dk +4587153648 1444, 021
Lykke, Karen Marie Department Secretary kmlykke@au.dk +4587152486 1444, 018
Nielsen, Gitte Lilliendahl Study Administrator giln@au.dk +4587152698 1444, 017
Nielsen, Karin Møller Studies Administrator kmn@au.dk +4587152653 1444, 020
Pedersen, Mads Ulrik Studies Administrator mup@au.dk +4587165185 1444, 020
Petersen, Marianne Study Administrator mp@au.dk +4587152365 1444, 021
Rasmussen, Louise Bonne Study Administrator lobr@au.dk +4587153612 1444, 012
Slotsdal, Julie Rauert Study Administrator julie@au.dk +4587152382 1444, 020
Svendsen, Anne Studies Administrator anne@au.dk 1444, 016

Head of Section

Study quality, Digitisation and Study Planning

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Martin Friis Study Planner mfa@au.dk +4587153635 +4593521957 1442, 117
Bunk, Susanne Vestergaard Study Supporter sbunk@au.dk +4587152475 1443, 119
Frahm, Lis Kølbæk Study Administrator liskf@au.dk +4587151915 8001, 1005
Gammelgaard, Pia Behrens Administrative Officer piaga@au.dk +4521829825 1442, 111
Hansen, Jannie Kjær Study Planner jannie@au.dk +4587165926 +4593508499 1442, 115
Hansen, Jesper Bennedsen Study Planner jbhansen@au.dk +4587153406 +4593508791 1442, 119
Højsø, Sine Janni Study Planner sjh@au.dk +4587152353 +4593508512 1442, 113
Jensen, Vibeke Bille Studysupporter vibi@au.dk +4550939440 1443, 119
Jessen, Asger Mors Study Planner asli@au.dk +4587153141 +4593508589 1443, 112
Kristensen, Klaus Mors Study Supporter kmk@au.dk +4587152159 1443, 117
Larsen, Heidi Maibritt Trampedach Studies Administrator heidi@au.dk +4587151908 8001, 1002
Møller, Lasse Damgaard IT Project Manager lasse.damgaard@au.dk +4593508656 5221, 117
O'Halloran, Kevin Gaarde Study Supporter kgoh@au.dk +4587166264 1443, 117
Qvistgaard, Magnus Project Manager magnusqvistgaard@au.dk +4528992219 +4528992219 1443, 121
Sandberg, Maja Study Planner 1442
Winther, Kristian krw@au.dk +4521163682 1520, 125

Head of Section

Guidance and Study Information

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Christensen, Nikoline Ohnemus Student Counsellor nikoc@au.dk +4593508249 +4593508249 1443, 033
Karlsen, Dennis Haarup Student Counsellor dennisk@au.dk +4593508250 +4593508250 1443, 033
Kornum, Julie Drejer Student Counsellor juliek@au.dk +4593521320 1443
Nielsen, Kathrine Raagaard Student Counsellor krn@au.dk +4593508104 +4593508104 1443, 031
Odder, Mette Bak Student Counsellor metteod@au.dk +4587151909 +4521366232 8001, 1005
Pedersen, Lene Birkegaard Student Counsellor lbp@au.dk +4587153756 1443, 035
Pedersen, Lene Merete Student Counsellor lemp@au.dk +4587152496 1443, 035
Pold, Marie Louise Bro Student Counsellor mpold@au.dk +4523119526 +4523119526 1443, 031
Tylén, Stina Lykkebye Administrative Officer slt@au.dk +4523833232 +4523833232 1443, 114

Head of Section

319428 / i40