Personal assistance

Personal assistance

Departments, The School for Dental Assistants, Hygienists and Clinical Technicians (SKT) and Studies have appointed one or more super users who can help you with Blackboard.
Technical and administrative (TAP) staff help primarily with the administrative. Members of academic (VIP) staff help primarily with the educational.

Department of Biomedicine:

Pia Abrahamsen (TAP) abrahamsen@biomed.au.dk IMMI, Pharmacology og Genetics
Zitta Glattrup Nygaard zitta@biomed.au.dk Miscroscopic Anatomy, Macroscopic Anatomy
Marianne Rasmussen mr@biomed.au.dk Med. Biochemistry; Physiology; Medical Biochemistry and Physiology for Molecular Medicine
Inger Marie Bro imb@biomed.au.dk Med. Biochemistry; Physiology; Medical Biochemistry and Physiology for Molecular Medicine
Annette Kudahl Jensen kudahl@biomed.au.dk Miscroscopic Anatomy, Macroscopic Anatomy, Neuro
Chrisitan Holm (VIP) chol@immunology.au.dk Bachelor's degree program in Medicine

Department of Public Health:

Helle Nielsen (TAP) hn@ph.au.dk Nursing
Linda Edge (TAP) linda@ph.au.dk Master Degree in Health Science
Dorthe Hejl Boye (TAP) dhb@ph.au.dk FSV (BA+Ka)
Martin Hawkins (TAP) martin.hawkins@ph.au.dk Sports Science (BA+KA)
Loni Leddere (VIP) loni.ledderer@ph.au.dk FSV + Sports Science
Pernille Kiss Hansen (TAP) pkh@ph.au.dk FSV, Medicine (BA+KA)

Department of Clinical Medicine:

Anette Andersen (TAP) anette.andersen@clin.au.dk Masters Degree in Medicine 
Lise W. Licht (TAP) liselicht@clin.au.dk Masters Degree in Medicine
Maria Bøndergaard Røjkjær (TAP) mbr@clin.au.dk Masters Degree in Medicine
Jesper Hjortdal (VIP) jesper.hjortdal@dadlnet.dk Optometry and Visual Science
Toke Bek (VIP) toke.bek@mail.tele.dk Optometry and Visual Science

Contact person