Opening hours during christmas 2022

Fuglsangs Allé

Monday 19 December: 8-18.30
Tuesday 20 December: 8-18.30
Wednesday 21 December: 8-18.30
Thursday 22 December: 8-18.30
Friday 23 December: 8-14
Saturday 24 December: Closed
Sunday 25 December: Closed
Monday 26 December: Closed
Tuesday 27 December: 9-15
Wednesday 28 December: 9-15
Thursday 29 December: 9-15
Friday 30 December: 9-15
Saturday 31 December: Closed
Sunday 1 January: Closed

Bartholins Allé

Monday 19 December: 8-18
Tuesday 20 December: 8-18
Wednesday 21 December: 8-18
Thursday 22 December: 8-18
Friday 23 December: 8-14
Saturday 24 December: Closed
Sunday 25 December: Closed
Monday 26 December: Closed
Tuesday 27 December: 9-15
Wednesday 28 December: 9-15
Thursday 29 December: 9-15
Friday 30 December: 9-15
Saturday 31 December: Closed
Sunday 1 January: Closed

Herning

Thurday 23 December: 8-12.00
Friday 24 December 2021 – Sunday 2 January 2022: Closed