Accounts Payable, AU Finance and Estates

Accounts Payable is responsible for the following:

  • Sending out invoices for approval
  • Payments to suppliers and employees
  • Accounting and VAT based on type
  • EU project documentations

Employees in Accounts Payable

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Anette Accounts Clerk anette.andersen@au.dk +4587152885 1912, 324
Bahn, Senia Rochat Accounts Clerk senia.bahn@au.dk +4587153605 1912, 318
Baunsgaard, Henrik Lamers Harth Administrator henrik.baunsgaard@au.dk +4587153313 1912, 321
Eskerod, Lissi Snog Administrator lissi.s.eskerod@au.dk +4587152896 1912, 315
Frandsen, Merete Müermann Administrator merete.muermann.frandsen@au.dk +4587152895 1912, 315
Fuhlendorff, Mette Administrator mette.fuhlendorff@au.dk +4587152364 1912, 315
Jørgensen, Pia Adelheid Accounts Clerk pia.jorgensen@au.dk +4587153463 1912, 318
Knudsen, Gennie Søholm Accounts Clerk gennie.knudsen@au.dk +4587152461 1912, 324
Krattet, Michael Hertzum Administrative Officer michael.krattet@au.dk +4587152861 1912, 324
Kyed, Jørn Borlev Accounts Clerk jorn.kyed@au.dk +4587153468 1912, 324
Lauridsen, Gitte Steen Senior Administrative Assistant gitte.lauridsen@au.dk +4587152854 1912, 315
Liisberg, Louise Bering Administrator louise.liisberg@au.dk +4587153461 1912, 315
Lunde, Lene Accounts Clerk lene.lunde@au.dk +4587153534 1912, 318
Mogensen, Per Accounts Clerk per.mogensen@au.dk +4587151232 1912, 318
Mortensen, Lise K. Team Leader lise.mortensen@au.dk +4587152083 1912, 216
Mølgaard-Andersen, Maria Salomon Administrator maria.salomon@au.dk +4587152857 1912, 315
Nissen, Erik Accounts Clerk erik.nissen@au.dk +4587153462 1912, 315
Orlenko, Oksana Senior Administrative Assistant oksana.orlenko@au.dk +4587151234 1912, 324
Rosenbæk Hall, Stephanie Accounts Clerk stephanie.hall@au.dk +4587153472 1912, 318
Solis, Jose Carlos Administrative Assistant carlos.solis@au.dk +4587153458 1912, 315
Sørensen, Jane Administrator jane.sorensen@au.dk +4587153497 1912, 318
1425466 / i40