Service Team, AU Finance and Estates

Service Team is responsible for the following:

  • Internal expense transfers
  • Authorisation for access to AU’s financial systems
  • Credit card administration
  • Administration surrounding Kreditorhotline
  • RejsUd administration
  • AU central telephone exchange
  • AU main email
  • AU Internal Mail Service
  • Administration of AU vehicle fleet
  • Internal Service in AU Finance and Estates

Employees in Service Team

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Lone Lindskou lone.andersen@au.dk +4587153449 1912, 311
Andersen, Susanne Administrator susanne.andersen@au.dk +4587152261 1918, 124
Brøkner, Alice Østergaard Accounts Clerk alice.broekner@au.dk +4587153473 1912, 314
Brøndum, Bente Wissing Team Leader bente.brondum@au.dk +4587153175 1912, 316
Christiansen, Ole Asserbo Internal mail oac@au.dk +4528992535 1918, 123
Dideriksen, Dennis Internal mail dennis.dideriksen@au.dk +4523382130 1918, 123
Dorosh, Nataliia Accounts Clerk nataliia.dorosh@au.dk +4587153528 1912, 311
Drews, Tina S. Accounts Clerk tina.drews@au.dk +4587153456 1912, 311
Hersland, Mia-Therese Administrator mtm@au.dk +4587152247 1918, 124
Jakobsen, Jeppe Student Worker jeppe.jakobsen@au.dk 1918
Jensen, Cecilie Armose Student Worker cecilie.jensen@au.dk 1912
Jørgensen, Susanne Dora Accounts Clerk susanne.joergensen@au.dk +4587152685 1912, 311
Kristensen, Pia Møller Accounts Clerk pia.moeller.kristensen@au.dk +4587153452 1912, 314
Kristensen, Sabina Møller Accounts Clerk sabina.kristensen@au.dk +4587153459 1912, 311
Lemvik, Ane Accounts Clerk ane.lemvik@au.dk +4587153545 1912, 311
Madsen, Karina Mølgård Administrator kmm@au.dk +4587152671 1918, 124
Marcussen, Rikke Dinesen Accounts Clerk rikke.marcussen@au.dk +4587152875 1912, 311
Norup, Christian au540095@au.dk 5540, 117
Rasmussen, Bente D. Accounts Clerk bente.rasmussen@au.dk +4587153476 1912, 314
Thagaard, Bettina Accounts Clerk bettina.thagaard@au.dk +4587162364 1912, 314
Thomsen, Pia Machenhauer Accounts Clerk pia.thomsen@au.dk +4587152848 1912, 314
Thyssen, Lasse Ahrenkiel Student Worker au594833@au.dk 1918
Weis, Asta Student Worker asta.weis@au.dk 1912