Service Team, AU Finance and Estates

Service Team is responsible for the following:

  • Receives the cases for AU Accounts
  • Operation of shared mailboxes
  • Administrating credit cards
  • Administrating official cars
  • Handling transfers

Employees in Service Team

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Lone Lindskou lone.andersen@au.dk +4587153449 1912, 311
Andersen, Susanne Administrator susanne.andersen@au.dk +4587152261 1918, 124
Brøkner, Alice Accounts Clerk alice.broekner@au.dk +4587153473 1912, 314
Brøndum, Bente Wissing Team Leader bente.brondum@au.dk +4587153175 1912, 316
Christiansen, Ole Asserbo Internal mail oac@au.dk +4528992535 1918, 123
Clausen, Bettina Accounts Clerk bettina.clausen@au.dk +4587162364 1912, 314
Dorosh, Nataliia Accounts Clerk nataliia.dorosh@au.dk +4587153528 1912, 311
Drews, Tina S. Accounts Clerk tina.drews@au.dk +4587153456 1912, 311
Hansen, Mia Hvidkjær Accounts Clerk mia.hansen@au.dk +4587153545 1912, 311
Jakobsen, Jeppe Student Worker au587939@au.dk 1918
Jonasen, Esther Lund Administrator esther.jonasen@au.dk +4587152167 1912, 311
Jørgensen, Susanne Dora Accounts Clerk susanne.joergensen@au.dk +4587152685 1912, 311
Kristensen, Pia Møller Accounts Clerk pia.moeller.kristensen@au.dk +4587153452 1912, 314
Kristensen, Sabina Møller Accounts Clerk sabina.kristensen@au.dk +4587153459 1912, 314
Lundberg, Heidi Worre Accounts Clerk heidi.lundberg@au.dk 1912, 311
Madsen, Karina Mølgård Administrator kmm@au.dk +4587152671 1918, 124
Mahs, Mia-Therese Administrator mtm@au.dk +4587152247 1918, 124
Marcussen, Rikke Dinesen Accounts Clerk rikke.marcussen@au.dk +4587152875 1912, 311
Mikkelsen, Sara Lindholm Student Worker sara.mikkelsen@au.dk 1912
Norup, Christian au540095@au.dk 5540, 117
Rasmussen, Anne Pusch Internal mail apr@au.dk +4560202619 1918, 123
Rasmussen, Bente D. Accounts Clerk bente.rasmussen@au.dk +4587153476 1912, 314
Seitzberg, Freja Louise Student Worker freja.seitzberg@au.dk 1912
Thomsen, Pia Machenhauer Administrative Officer pia.thomsen@au.dk +4587152848 1912, 314
Thyssen, Lasse Ahrenkiel Student Worker au594833@au.dk 1918
Weis, Asta Student Worker asta.weis@au.dk 1912
1440024 / i40