Web Development, AU IT

Steffen Longfors

Head of development and user experiences

Employees in Web Development

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abro, Sara Student Worker s.abro@au.dk 5120
Baluch, Vahid Web Developer vaba@au.dk +4521728671 5120, 214
Broberg, Rune Bolding IDM Developer rune.broberg@au.dk +4551715399 5120, 215
Dabelstein, Frank System Developer frankd@au.dk +4523382089 5120, 126
Fjelstrup, Tina System Developer tif@au.dk +4540864826 5120, 124
Gharib, Josef Student Worker josefgharib@au.dk
Grástein, Thomas Student Worker tgr@au.dk
Grøndberg, Christian Thure Administrator ctg@au.dk +4587152951 5120, 216
Hansen, Esben IT Staff Member emh@au.dk +4587152952 5120, 213
Hansen, Thomas Riis Special Consultant trh@au.dk +4524946356 5121, 215
Hansen, Torben Stig !!Systemintegrator tsh@au.dk +4550822699 5123, 326
Jonsson, Andreas Long IT Staff Member alj@au.dk +4530453503 5120, 216
Jühne, Jesper !!Agil projektleder jyhne@au.dk +4524259556 5121, 211
Kops, Bo Hansen System Developer bohk@au.dk +4521702873 5120, 218
Kristensen, Dennis Henrik Data Technician Trainee dhk@au.dk +4593508570 5120, 212
Kristensen, Morten Bisgaard IT System Developer mbk@au.dk +4521302568 5120, 215
Krogsager, Anders Fagerland IT Staff Member anders.krogsager@au.dk 5120, 214
Larsen, Jette Test manager jel@au.dk +4587153189 5120, 215
Lindhard, Povl-Henrik IT Staff Member lindhard@au.dk +4551715398 5120, 215
Lund, Gustav System Developer gus@au.dk +4540866220 5123, 316
Møller Sørensen, Karina System Developer kams@au.dk +4521702822 5123, 326
Nielsen, Svend Hauge System Developer svendhauge@au.dk +4540879003 5120, 126
Oksbjerre, Steener Special Consultant sto@au.dk +4524849243 5120, 212
Petersen, Christian System Developer chp@au.dk +4587152478 5120, 224
Smith, Martin Team Leader martin.smith@au.dk +4593521866 5120, 221
Sørensen, Lars Mølgaard !!Integrationsudvikler larsmoelgaard@au.dk
Værge, Andreas Schou System Developer av@au.dk +4587152995 5120, 217