Architecture, AU IT

Employees in Architecture

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Christensen, Frans Team Leader frans.christensen@au.dk +4521717329 5120, 114
Christiansen, Victor Rueskov Student Worker victorrc@au.dk 5120, 120
Grolin, Daniel Jalal IT Architect dgrolin@au.dk +4520801194 5120, 124
Hestbæk, Birthe IT Architect bih@au.dk +4530698489 5123, 314
Jensen, Arne Møller arnemjensen@au.dk 5120, 120
Juhl, Søren sj@au.dk +4551440161 5120, 116
Jørgensen, Dorte IT Architect dj@au.dk +4587152903 5123, 314
Karlsen, Jakob IT Architect jakka@au.dk +4593521627 5120, 120
Lund, Johanne IT Architect jhl@au.dk +4551786710 5123, 313
Munk, Bjarne !!IT-arkitekturkoordinator bjarne.munk@au.dk +4525580653 5120, 120
Povlsen, Henning Troels IT Architect henning.povlsen@au.dk +4593508784 5120
Ravn, Henrik Bylling IT Architect hbr@au.dk +4587153747 5120, 120
Rønn, Richardt IT Architect rr@au.dk +4587152912 5123, 321
Bang, Jacob Styrup styrup@au.dk +4587159114 5120, 118
Thierholm, Bibi IT Architect bibi.thierholm@au.dk +4560624245 5120, 120
1426075 / i40