Infrastructure, AU IT

Søren Christensen

Operations and Technology Manager

Employees in Infrastructure

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Ballegaard, Anders Thunbo Data Technician Trainee atb@au.dk +4593508619 5124, 87152926
Damgaard, Søren Member of Administrative Staff sda@au.dk +4587151323 7410, A1.13
Ebert, Anders Assistant Engineer ebert@au.dk +4530820810 5124, 136
Fanayei, Shahryar Network Administrator sf@au.dk +4587153252 5124, 130
Fjallsbak, David Network Administrator fjallsbak@au.dk +4540865863 5124, 127
Glad, Michael Programmer glad@au.dk +4551715394 5124, 135
Hansen, Dan Hjorth Assistant Engineer hjorth@au.dk +4587152992 5124, 123
Hansen, Thomas Louis Merton Data Technician Trainee tlmh@au.dk 5124
Hermansen, Anders Gregor Team Leader anders.hermansen@au.dk +4593521034 5124
Horup, Christian Østergaard Data Technician Trainee coh@au.dk +4593508627 5124, 128
Jessen, Per jessen@au.dk +4587152924 5124, 136
Jochumsen, Ole Electronics Technician ojo@au.dk +4587152923 5124, 114
Keller, Carsten ck@au.dk +4541893032 5124, 135
Lindskov, Henrik Electronics Technician hri@au.dk +4587153015 5124, 114
Petersen, Johnny Skov jsp@au.dk +4587159111 5124, 126
Petersen, Nikolaj IT Staff Member np@au.dk +4593508820 5124
Popa, Catalin Eugen capo@au.dk +4593521696 5124
Radmer, Simon Rejnholdt Data Technician Trainee simonrr@au.dk +4593521469 5124
Rasmussen, Kim Nymark Data Technician Trainee knr@au.dk +4587153536 5124, 128
Rydahl, Jacob Holch IT Administrator jhr@au.dk +4551335121 5124, 131
Vinge, Rasmus Assistant Engineer rvinge@au.dk +4523382299 5124, 126
Name Job title Email Phone Building
1426082 / i40