Architecture, AU IT

Employees in Architecture

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bach, Helle hbach@au.dk +4523822166 5120
Christensen, Frans Chief Architect frans.christensen@au.dk +4521717329 5123, 318
Christiansen, Victor Rueskov Student Worker victorrc@au.dk 5120, 120
Engberg, Uffe H. Special Consultant ue@au.dk +4587152874 5123, 322
Grolin, Daniel Jalal IT Architect dgrolin@au.dk +4520801194 5123, 318
Hestbæk, Birthe IT Architect bih@au.dk +4530698489 5123, 314
Holm, Kaare Engell Student Worker keh@au.dk 5120
Juhl, Søren sj@au.dk +4551440161 5123, 326
Jørgensen, Dorte IT Architect dj@au.dk +4587152903 5123, 314
Karlsen, Jakob IT Architect jakka@au.dk +4593521627 5120, 120
Lund, Johanne IT Architect jhl@au.dk +4551786710 5123, 313
Munk, Bjarne !!IT-arkitekturkoordinator bjarne.munk@au.dk +4525580653 5123, 321
Povlsen, Henning Troels IT Architect henning.povlsen@au.dk +4593508784 5123, 322
Ravn, Henrik Bylling IT Architect hbr@au.dk +4587153747 5123, 326
Rønn, Richardt IT Architect rr@au.dk +4587152912 5123, 321
Bang, Jacob Styrup styrup@au.dk +4587159114 5123, 326
Thierholm, Bibi IT Architect bibi.thierholm@au.dk +4560624245 5123, 318