Educational Administrative Systems, AU Student Administration and Services

Tasks of the section

The section is the system owner of AU’s study systems and is responsible for all tasks relating to portfolio management, project management, system and business development, system strategy and analysis, system administration, testing and implementation of updates and user support. The section is charged with:

  • ensuring operational stability and support of AU’s study administration systems
  • driving the development of systems, integrations and functionalities in close dialogue with academic staff members, students and administrative employees
  • performing tasks associated with the holding of major written exams under supervision

Employees in Educational Administrative Systems

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andreasen Bjerrum, Tina Member of Administrative Staff tab@au.dk +4540180239 1445, 326
Arborg, Pernille pernillea@au.dk +4593522110 1445, 331
Bøge, Kurt Division Manager kurt.boge@au.dk +4593509039 1445, 334
Elbro, Louise Administrator loel@au.dk +4593522118 1445, 327
Hansen, Sebastian Laborne Dencker Student Worker sldh@au.dk 1445, 321
Helstad, Dag Amund Business Consultant dagh@au.dk +4529480992 1445, 313
Hinrichs, Anne Business Consultant ahi@au.dk +4528251847 1445, 315
Hoppe, Orla Chief Consultant oh@au.dk +4587152647 1445, 323
Josefsen, Morten Bak mbjo@au.dk +4521337907 1445, 315
Juveng, Sissel Kjær juveng@au.dk +4587153409 1445, 321
Kielsgård, Anja Rimmer Chief Secretary a.kielsgaard@au.dk +4551180903 1430, 218
Larsen, Per Guldbæk Programme Manager pgl@au.dk +4521551293 1448, 329
Lausten, Henriette Louise Administrator hll@au.dk +4593521730 1445, 326
Madsen, Mikkel !!Teamkoordinator mima@au.dk +4521186299 1445, 319
Mulalic, Dino !!studenter programmør dino@au.dk 1445, 321
Mønster, Lasse Special Consultant lsm@au.dk +4587152018 1445, 322
Nisker Toppenberg, Morten Business Consultant nisker@au.dk +4593508887 1445, 319
Nørskov, Kim kimn@au.dk +4521730142 1445, 331
Parner, Bjarke Business Consultant bjp@au.dk +4587152625 1445, 313
Rathcke, Thomas Special Consultant tr@au.dk +4587152814 1445, 313
Rudbeck, Christian Daugaard rudbeck@au.dk +4593521976 1445, 313
Schrøder, Birgitte birgitte.s@au.dk +4587153287 1445, 321
Steffensen, Helle Stolzenbach hss@au.dk +4521337911 1445, 331
Svensson, Lone lsv@au.dk +4587152831 1445, 336
Vestergaard, Thomas Administrator thv@au.dk +4587152796 1445, 319
Wolf, Esben Programme Manager esbenw@au.dk +4593521300 1445, 330
Øelund, Pia Munkholm Administrator piao@au.dk +4587152504 1445, 327