You are here: AU  Staff  Staff Service Overview of AU administration AU Student Administration and Services Educational Administrative Systems

Educational Administrative Systems, AU Student Administration and Services

Tasks of the section

The section is the system owner of AU’s study systems and is responsible for all tasks relating to portfolio management, project management, system and business development, system strategy and analysis, system administration, testing and implementation of updates and user support. The section is charged with:

  • ensuring operational stability and support of AU’s study administration systems
  • driving the development of systems, integrations and functionalities in close dialogue with academic staff members, students and administrative employees
  • performing tasks associated with the holding of major written exams under supervision

Employees in Educational Administrative Systems

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andreasen Bjerrum, Tina Member of Administrative Staff tab@au.dk +4540180239 1445, 313
Arborg, Pernille pernillea@au.dk 1445
Bøge, Kurt Division Manager kurt.boge@au.dk +4593509039 1445, 334
Elbro, Louise Administrator loel@au.dk 1445
Hansen, Sebastian Laborne Dencker Student Worker sldh@au.dk 1445
Helstad, Dag Amund Business Consultant dagh@au.dk
Hinrichs, Anne Business Consultant ahi@au.dk +4528251847
Hoppe, Orla Chief Consultant oh@au.dk +4587152647 1445, 323
Josefsen, Morten Bak mbjo@au.dk +4521337907 1445, 334
Juveng, Sissel Kjær juveng@au.dk +4587153409 1445, 313
Kielsgård, Anja Rimmer Chief Secretary a.kielsgaard@au.dk +4551180903 1430, 218
Larsen, Per Guldbæk Programme Manager pgl@au.dk +4521551293 1448, 317
Lausten, Henriette Louise Administrator hll@au.dk +4593521730 1445, 326
Madsen, Mikkel !!Teamkoordinator mima@au.dk +4521186299 1443
Mulalic, Dino !!studenter programmør dino@au.dk 1445, 317
Mønster, Lasse Special Consultant lsm@au.dk +4587152018 1445, 325
Nisker Toppenberg, Morten Business Consultant nisker@au.dk +4593508887 1445, 319
Nørskov, Kim kimn@au.dk +4521730142 1445, 321
Parner, Bjarke Business Consultant bjp@au.dk +4587152625 1445, 326
Rathcke, Thomas Special Consultant tr@au.dk +4587152814 1445, 319
Rudbeck, Christian Daugaard rudbeck@au.dk 1445
Schrøder, Birgitte birgitte.s@au.dk +4587153287 1445, 313
Steffensen, Helle Stolzenbach hss@au.dk +4587153429 1445, 330
Svensson, Lone lsv@au.dk +4587152831 1445, 012
Vestergaard, Thomas Administrator thv@au.dk +4587152796 1445, 321
Wolf, Esben Programme Manager esbenw@au.dk +4593521300 1445
Øelund, Pia Munkholm Administrator piao@au.dk
1425489 / i40