You are here: AU  Staff  Faculties Arts The Administrative Centre, Arts (ACA) Administrative centre AR

Administrative centre AR

The Arts PhD Administration is working closely with the Dean’s office, with schools and departments and centres at the Faculty by managing the Graduate School, Arts. The PhD administration is responsible for marketing and recruitment of applicants, for enrollment and employment, as well as all phases of the PhD education, such as HR, PhD courses and business intelligence for the Graduate School management.

PhD

The Arts PhD Team manages the daily operations of the Graduate School at the Faculty of Arts (GSA), with respect to both prospective and currently enrolled students.


GSA is divided into 8 different PhD programmes which span over schools and departments. Below you can find the general contacts for the three schools.

Administrators for School of Communication and Culture

Administrator for School of Education

Administrators for School of Culture and Society

Administrator for PhD Courses

Administrator for student enrollment/calls, illness, maternity/paternity leave and general data inquiry

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Acthon, Bettina Holmbo PhD administrator acthon@au.dk +4587162258 1443, 414
Bjerring, Bodil PhD administrator bodil.bjerring@au.dk +4587153297 1443, 416
Elo, Minna PhD administrator minna.elo@au.dk +4587153298 1443, 417
Gregersen, Annette PhD administrator gregersen@au.dk +4587152543 1443, 416
Hoffmeister, Marianne PhD administrator mho@au.dk +4587153424 1443, 414
Jensen, Anders Gade PhD administrator andersgade@au.dk +4587152412 1443, 417
Olsen, Astrid Sindal Braderup asbo@au.dk 1443, 412
Plaskett, Anna Louise Dolan Team Leader plaskett@au.dk +4587152581 1443, 415
Richards, Lorna Student Worker lrichards@au.dk 1443, 412
Weisner, Steen Division Manager steen.weisner@au.dk +4587153404 1443, 429

General Contact to Team Leader or Division Manager

369608 / i40