You are here: AU  Staff  Faculties Arts The Administrative Centre, Arts (ACA) AU Studies Administration AR

AU Studies Administration AR

Board of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Anette Damgaard Studies Coordinator ada@au.dk +4587163229 1443, 237
Andersen, Trine Bjerregaard Studies Coordinator trinebj@au.dk +4587152584 1442, 239
Bach, Ann Louise Holm Studies Coordinator alhb@au.dk +4587152661 1442, 221
Barfoed, Sarah Head of Section sb@au.dk +4521621595 +4521621595 1443, 227
Friis, Anne Bjørn Studies Coordinator abf@au.dk +4587153021 1443, 219
Haldan Voetmann, Celia Studies Coordinator celia@au.dk +4587153697 1443, 231
Hansen, Christian Studies Coordinator hach@au.dk +4529424468 1443, 233
Hansen, Morten Bruun Studies Coordinator mbh@au.dk +4587163226 1443, 241
Haubro, Annemette Studies Coordinator a.haubro@au.dk +4587153093 1443, 237
Hjort Pedersen, Jannie Studies Coordinator jhpe@au.dk +4587151878 A 101
Hovej, Pernille Studies Coordinator perho@au.dk +4587153673 A, 103
Jessen, Kim Behrens Studies Coordinator klakj@au.dk +4587153257 1443, 229
Justesen, Merete Studies Coordinator merete@au.dk +4587151742 A, 124
Kirkelund, Ivy Studies Coordinator ivykirkelund@au.dk +4587153626 1443, 239
Klostergaard, Birgitte Svenstrup Studies Coordinator bsk@au.dk +4587152584 1443, 231
Knudsen, Brit Studies Coordinator britknudsen@au.dk +4587152535 1443, 239
Knudsen, Lisbeth Studies Coordinator lisbeth.knudsen@au.dk +4587163018 1443, 235
Kristensen, Dorte Puggaard Studies Coordinator pug@au.dk +4587151847 A, 101
Larsen, Mia Lee Studies Coordinator mll@au.dk +4587153725 1442, 216
Lie, Kasper Studies Coordinator kasperlie@au.dk +4551446728 +4551446728 1443, 241
Martínez, Annike Vestergaard Studies Coordinator avm@au.dk +4587163228 1443, 225
Mørk, Kristine Kirk Studies Coordinator kkmo@au.dk +4587151879 A 107b
Nielsen, Martin Skovsgaard Studies Coordinator masn@au.dk +4587153769 1443, 229
Nielsen, Vibeke Kjær Studies Coordinator vkn@au.dk +4587162628 1443, 235
Olesen, Mette Studies Coordinator meol@au.dk +4587153529 1443, 233
Rasmussen, Eva Marie Studies Coordinator emr@au.dk +4587152659 1442, 228
Reinemer, Stephan Studies Coordinator stre@au.dk +4587163265 A 101
Schelde, Lykke Kjerrumgaard Studies Coordinator lykke.k.schelde@au.dk +4587151884 1443, 225
Svendsen, Susanne Vork Studies Coordinator svs@au.dk +4587161636 1443, 235
Thuborg, Maja Sloth Studies Coordinator mast@au.dk +4587164228 1443, 231
Thygesen, Camilla Mark Studies Coordinator camillathygesen@au.dk +4587163231 1443, 233
Witte, Morten Buhrkal Studies Coordinator mbw@au.dk +4587152665 1443, 237
Zederkof, Julie Studies Coordinator j.zederkof@au.dk +4587153769 1442, 239

Course and Exam Administration

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Dorte Studies Coordinator dandersen@au.dk +4587153615 1442, 230
Blidegaard, Bjørn Studies Coordinator bbl@au.dk +4587163528 1442, 239
Brahe, Mette Refshøj Studies Coordinator merean@au.dk 1442, 229
Christensen, Henrik Studies Coordinator henrik@au.dk +4587151889 A 107a
Christensen, Lene Trebbien Studies Coordinator lchristensen@au.dk +4587153312 1442, 217
Clifforth, Candy Joan Studies Coordinator candy@au.dk +4587151865 A 105
Eriksen, Camilla Elona Studies Coordinator ce@au.dk +4587153657 1442, 211
Eskildsen, Maja Office Trainee mesk@au.dk +4587153607 1442, 238
Grunnet, Helle Studies Coordinator helle.grunnet@au.dk +4587162071 1442, 216
Høgenhav, Bettina Studies Coordinator bettina@au.dk +4587151875 111A
Jensen, Birgitte Ravn Studies Coordinator norbrj@au.dk +4587163134 1442, 217
Jensen, Maria Studies Coordinator mje@au.dk +4587161985 1442, 239
Jensen, Mette Qvist Head of Section mqj@au.dk +4587161532 +4529801034 1442, 226
Jørgensen, Gertrud Høher Kiil Studies Coordinator gertrudkiil@au.dk +4587161249 1442, 216
Korsbjerg, Rikke Studies Coordinator rikke.korsbjerg@au.dk +4587152019 1442, 238
Kruse, Anette Vilstrup Studies Coordinator slavavk@au.dk +4587152798 1442, 239
Køcks, Mette Grønborg Studies Coordinator mgk@au.dk +4587162659 1442, 238
Larsen, Janni Studies Coordinator janl@au.dk +4587151802 A 107c
Larsen, Kirsten Strunge Studies Coordinator ksl@au.dk +4587153024 1442, 237
Laugesen, Mia Toftegård Studies Coordinator mtl@au.dk +4587153608 1442, 227
Nielsen, Chris Lund Studies Coordinator cln@au.dk +4587153428 1442, 211
Nielsen, Ida Stub Studies Coordinator isn@au.dk +4587151729 A, 103
Posselt, Andreas Bue Studies Coordinator andreas.posselt@au.dk +4587153279 1442, 235
Raben, Annette Studies Coordinator annette.raben@au.dk +4587162156 1442, 216
Rasmussen, Lotte Fisker Studies Coordinator artslfr@au.dk +4587153281 1442, 238
Rasmussen, Mette Sophia Bøcher Studies Coordinator msbr@au.dk +4587152801 1443, 229
Ryan, Ciara Studies Coordinator ciara@au.dk +4587165137 1442, 230
Schmidt, Tabita Studies Coordinator tschmidt@au.dk +4587152537 1442, 239
Staggemeier, Amalie Guldbæk Studies Coordinator ags@au.dk +4587161267 1442, 238
Sørensen, Louise Langhoff Studies Coordinator lso@au.dk +4587164227 1442, 239
Thomsen, Birgitte Studies Coordinator artsbt@au.dk +4587164973 1442, 216
Tinggaard, Sofie Studies Coordinator stinggaard@au.dk 1442, 211
Tornbjerg, Steffen Studies Coordinator stef@au.dk 1442, 227

Guidance and Study Information

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Bettina Special Consultant band@au.dk +4587162025 +4523382025 5335, 151
Pradhan, Lena !!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinator lenap@au.dk +4587153282 1443, 223
Bilde, Susanne Studies Coordinator susanne.bilde@au.dk +4587152806 1442, 224
Bollen, Hilde Programme Coordinator LAICS Master hbo@au.dk +4587151817 A, 103
Carroll-Bøgh, Ann International Coordinator engacb@au.dk +4587162636 +4521665763 1442, 222
Christensen, Chalotte Theresa !!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinator ctc@au.dk +4587151861 1443, 234
Christensen, Lene Lykke International Coordinator llc@au.dk +4587152545 +4521665914 1442, 220
Eklund, Maija Mathilde Vindum !!Karrierekonsulent, didaktisk udvikling mme@au.dk +4587152362 1443, 216
Eriksen, Eva Lise International Coordinator eli@au.dk +4524949693 +4524949693 A, A 015
Hansen, Lise International Coordinator lhansen@au.dk +4529425484 +4529425484 1442, 220
Jacobsen, Morten Student Counsellor moja@au.dk +4587151724 +4526306694 7210, 117
Jacobsen, Susanne Studies Coordinator suj@au.dk +4587152807 1442, 223
Kjemsø, Tina Studies Coordinator tk@au.dk +4587152654 1442, 224
Krogh, Hanna Westphal Studies Coordinator hannakrogh@au.dk +4587151832 1442, 222
Laigaard, Jannie !!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinator laigaard@au.dk +4587164229 1443, 221
Lintner, Karen Student Counsellor kali@au.dk +4587152359 1443, 239
Madsen, Maria Solhøj Student Counsellor mask@au.dk +4522981859 1443, 223
Moeslund, Thomas !!Karrierekonsulent moeslund@au.dk +4522450273 1443, 216
Mortensen, Nanna Heinø Career consultant nanhm@au.dk +4593508892
Munk Hansen, Karoline !!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinator karohansen@au.dk +4587152534 1443, 219
Plagborg, Julie !!Karrierekonsulent juliep@au.dk +4593522151 1443, 221
Santhirakumar, Pushpa Studies Coordinator psa@au.dk +4587152656 1442, 221
Schouborg, Trine Student Counsellor tschouborg@au.dk +4587162683 1443, 221
Schytter, Inger Drivsholm !!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinator isloth@au.dk +4587153283 1443, 219
Skjøt Møller, Lise !!Studievejleder/Vejledningskoordinator lism@au.dk +4587151743 A 117
Stovgaard, Charlotte Studies Coordinator cst@au.dk +4587152818 1442, 221
Hansen, Jesper Sølund Head of Section jesh@au.dk +4529124983 +4529124983 1443, 217
Sørensen, Mette Busk !!Karrierekonsulent mebu@au.dk +4551778727
310335 / i40