See the photos from the Faculty Celebration at BSS

Friday 7 June, BSS held the annual Faculty Celebration. It started with awards and speeches in the Main Hall and then dinner, concert and party at Fuglesangs Allé. See the photos here.

2013.06.11 | Andreas G. Jensby

All the photos are taken by Jesper Buch Rais from Rais Photo

The Dean's speech

The Annual BSS Research Prize 2013: Steffen Korsgaard, BADM

The Annual BSS Research Prize 2013: Chiara Valentini, BCOM

BSS lecturer of the year: Lars Henrik Gam Madsen, LAW

Alumnus of the year: Henrik Lind, Danske Commodities A/S

Celebration speech: Nobel laureate, professor Dale T. Mortensen

The S-building at Fuglesangs Allé

Well deserved praise and applause for the organizers of the Faculty

Concert with Queen Machine

Aarhus BSS