You are here: AU  Staff  Staff Service Studies Administration Management and units Aarhus BSS Studies Administration

Aarhus BSS Studies Administration

Aarhus BSS Study service:

Tåsingegade 3, building 1443, room 021

Aarhus BSS Studies administration handle planning of exams and teachings, student counselling, recruitment of students, casework and service for board of studies quality assurance, and other administrative tasks related to all educations at Aarhus BSS.

Aarhus BSS studies administration is organised in 5 main sections:

  • Board of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance
  • Course and Exam Administration
  • International
  • Guidance and Study Information
  • Study planning 

You can find the list of students within each section below. Furthermore, you can find an overview of the team organisation at BSS Studies (only in Danish).

Head of Study Administration

Anni Bækgaard Langberg

Head of studies administration
M
H bldg. 1443, 116
P +4523356857

Board of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, Linda EsmannStudy Supporterlea@au.dk+45871536411444, 023
Bak, DitteStudy Supporterditte.bak@au.dk+45871535891444, 016
Bech-Larsen, AnetteStudy Supporteranbl@au.dk+45871523851444, 020
Bunk, Susanne VestergaardStudy Supportersbunk@au.dk+45871524751443, 129
Christensen, Lisbeth SonneStudy Supporterlisbethsonne@au.dk+45871532721444, 016
Eriksen, Ida RavnBoard of Studies Supporteridare@au.dk+45871525281443, 117
Falsig, HanneBoard of Studies Supporterhaf@au.dk+45871648371443, 121
Fisker, Stine KoudalStudy Supporterskf@au.dk+45871522011444, 020
Fuglsang, Tine Haugsted!!Studienævnssupporterthfu@au.dk8715 21761444
Kleist, ChristineStudy Supporterchristinedyrup@au.dk1444, 020
Kristensen, Klaus MorsStudy Supporterkmk@au.dk+45871521591443, 125
Lindhardt, TinaStudy Supportertln@au.dk+45871523861444, 017
Meilandt, MetteStudy Supportermeme@au.dk+45871536011444, 023
Møller, Lasse DamgaardStudy Supporterlasse.damgaard@au.dk+45935086561444, 018
Nyfeldt, MereteStudy Supporter (maternity leave)menyf@au.dk+45871522011444, 020
O'Halloran, Kevin GaardeStudy Supporterkgoh@au.dk+45871662641443, 125
Olesen, Janne HøjrisBoard of Studies Supporterjho@au.dk+45871523941443, 117
Schmidt, Christine BrinkStudy Supporterchsc@au.dk+45871521681444, 023
Sejrsen, Anne EliassonBoard of Studies Supportersejr@au.dk+45871524081443, 121
Skov Anhøj, Anne!!Studienævnssupporterannea@au.dk+45871648561443, 123
Tranberg, Merete Lund!!Studienævnssupportermlt@au.dk+45871652271443, 117
Troelsgaard, Renée HøjgaardStudy Supporterretr@au.dk+45871524131444, 016
Ulfkjær, CecilieStudy Supportercecilieu@au.dk+45871537181444, 017
Veje, SofieStudy Supportersofiev@au.dk+45935081771443, 123
Winkler, Thue SebastianBoard of Studies Supportertsw@au.dk+45871521641443, 119
Witte, Morten BuhrkalStudy Supportermbw@au.dk+45871648151444, 016

Head of Section

Course and Exam Administration

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Aronro, TinaStudy Administratortina@au.dk+45871521971443, 144
Bligaard, BoletteStudies Administratorbobl@au.dk+45871534261443, 134
Borup, Helle WintherStudy Administratorhwb@au.dk+45871661841443, 133
Duus, Margit DamborgDepartmental Secretarymdd@au.dk+45871524861443, 130
Hall, Katrine PinholtStudy Administratorkatrine@au.dk+45871532951443, 131
Hansen, Bente ØstergaardStudy Administratorbha@au.dk+45871652541443, 139
Hasselflug, PernilleStudies Administratorpernille@au.dk+45871532961443, 131
Holmslykke, MariannHead of sectionmar@au.dk+4521657664+45216576641443, 127
Jensen, Helle GabrielStudies Administratorhgjensen@au.dk+45871661031443, 135
Jensen, Vibeke BilleStudysupportervibi@au.dk+45509394401443, 129
Kortsen, Runa H.Study Administratorruna@au.dk+45871523751443, 144
Krøyer, HelleStudy Administratorhekr@au.dk+45871536481443, 137
Nielsen, Gitte LilliendahlStudy Administratorgiln@au.dk+45871526981443, 134
Nielsen, Karin MøllerStudies Administratorkmn@au.dk+45871526531443, 139
Petersen, MarianneStudy Administratormp@au.dk+45871523651443, 144
Rasmussen, Louise BonneStudy Administratorlobr@au.dk+45871536121443, 134
Slotsdal, Julie RauertStudy Administratorjulie@au.dk+45871523821443, 144

Head of Section

Mariann Holmslykke

Head of section
M
H bldg. 1443, 127
P +4521657664
P +4521657664

Guidance and Study Information

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Christensen, Malene CarøeStudent Services Administratormalene@au.dk
Christensen, Nikoline OhnemusStudent Counsellornikoc@au.dk+4593508249+45935082491443, 033
Karlsen, Dennis HaarupStudent Counsellordennisk@au.dk+4593508250+45935082501443, 033
Kornum, Julie DrejerStudent Counsellorjuliek@au.dk+45935213201443
Nielsen, Kathrine RaagaardStudent Counsellorkrn@au.dk+4593508104+45935081041443, 031
Odder, Mette BakStudent Counsellormetteod@au.dk+4587151909+45213662328001, 1005
Palmgreen, LouiseStudent Counsellorlopal@au.dk+45935090351443, 033
Pedersen, Lene BirkegaardStudent Counsellorlbp@au.dk+45871537561443, 035
Pedersen, Lene MereteStudent Counsellorlemp@au.dk+45871524961443, 035
Pold, Marie Louise BroStudent Counsellormpold@au.dk+4523119526+45231195261443, 031
Qvistgaard, JesperHead of sectionjq@au.dk+4521998631+45219986311443, 039
Starup, MortenStudy Service Administratormortenstarup@au.dk+4587153469+45935090061443, 021

Head of Section

Jesper Qvistgaard

Head of section
M
H bldg. 1443, 039
P +4521998631
P +4521998631

International

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andreasen, Christina AagaardInternational Coordinatorcaaa@au.dk+4587164112+45935990081443, 041
Jazmin, RainierInternational Coordinatorrhj@au.dk+4587153632+45217032121443, 041
Jeppesen, Anne MøllerInternational Coordinatoramj@au.dk+45871525291443, 034
Jørgensen, NinaInternational Coordinatornij@au.dk+45871524931443, 034
Lassen, LouiseStudent Workerlol@au.dk1443
Møller, Lena TarpgaardInternational Coordinatorlenam@au.dk+4587151951+45215511858001, 1005
Pedersen, Lene BirkegaardStudent Counsellorlbp@au.dk+45871537561443, 035
Pedersen, Lene MereteStudent Counsellorlemp@au.dk+45871524961443, 035
Qvistgaard, JesperHead of sectionjq@au.dk+4521998631+45219986311443, 039
Raalskov, JetteInternational Coordinatorjetter@au.dk+4587152396+45213661811443, 037
Riggelsen, LineInternational Coordinatorline@au.dk+45871523951443, 037
Rosenbeck, Katrine BreumInternational Coordinatorkabr@au.dk+45871530121443, 034

Head of Section

Jesper Qvistgaard

Head of section
M
H bldg. 1443, 039
P +4521998631
P +4521998631
319428 / i40