You are here: AU  Staff  Staff Service Studies Administration Management and units Aarhus BSS Studies Administration

Aarhus BSS Studies Administration

Aarhus BSS Study service:

Tåsingegade 3, building 1443, room 021

Aarhus BSS Studies administration handle planning of exams and teachings, student counselling, recruitment of students, casework and service for board of studies quality assurance, and other administrative tasks related to all educations at Aarhus BSS.

Aarhus BSS studies administration is organised in 5 main sections:

  • Board of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance
  • Course and Exam Administration
  • International
  • Guidance and Study Information
  • Study planning 

You can find the list of students within each section below. Furthermore, you can find an overview of the team organisation at BSS Studies (only in Danish).

Head of Study Administration

Anni Bækgaard Langberg

Head of studies administration
M
H bldg. 1443, 116
P +4523356857

Board of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, Linda EsmannStudy Supporterlea@au.dk+45871536411443, 119
Bech-Larsen, AnetteStudy Supporteranbl@au.dk+45871523851444, 020
Bunk, Susanne VestergaardStudy Supportersbunk@au.dk+45871524751443, 144
Christensen, Lisbeth SonneStudy Supporterlisbethsonne@au.dk+45871532721443, 117
Eriksen, Ida RavnBoard of Studies Supporteridare@au.dk+45871525281443, 129
Falsig, HanneBoard of Studies Supporterhaf@au.dk+45871648371443, 133
Hoffmeyer, AnniaBoard of Studies Supporterahoffmeyer@au.dk+45871652271443, 127
Kleist, ChristineStudy Supporterchristinedyrup@au.dk1443
Konradsen, JetteStudy Supporterjettek@au.dk+45871536011443, 125
Kristensen, Klaus MorsStudy Supporterkmk@au.dk+45871521591443, 144
Lindhardt, TinaStudy Supportertln@au.dk+45871523861443, 133
Møller, Lasse DamgaardStudy Supporterlasse.damgaard@au.dk+45935086561443, 144
O'Halloran, Kevin GaardeStudy Supporterkgoh@au.dk1443
Olesen, Janne HøjrisBoard of Studies Supporterjho@au.dk+45871523941443, 127
Schmidt, Christine BrinkStudy Supporterchsc@au.dk+45871521681443, 119
Skov Anhøj, Anne!!Studienævnssupporterannea@au.dk+45871648561443, 133
Svendsen, Charlotte BakBoard of Studies Supporterchs@au.dk+45871521641443, 131
Søe, Louise BornemannBoard of Studies Supporterlsoee@au.dk+4587152176+45294543241443, 127
Ulfkjær, Anne CecilieStudy Supporteracu@au.dk+45871537181443, 133
Veje, SofieStudy Supportersofiev@au.dk+4587151921+45935081771443, 129
Wraa, LoneHead of sectionlow@au.dk+45219986321443, 114

Head of Section

Lone Wraa

Head of section
M
H bldg. 1443, 114
P +4521998632

Course and Exam Administration

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Aronro, TinaStudy Administratortina@au.dk+45871521971443, 035
Bligaard, BoletteStudies Administratorbobl@au.dk+45871523821444, 023
Borup, Helle WintherStudy Administratorhwb@au.dk+45871661841443, 037
Cleve, LouiseStudy Administratorlouise@au.dk+45871651791444, 018
Duus, Margit DamborgDepartmental Secretarymdd@au.dk+45871524861443, 039
Fisker, Stine KoudalDepartment Secretaryskf@law.au.dk+45871648171410
Hall, Katrine PinholtStudy Administratorkatrine@au.dk+45871532951443, 035
Hansen, Bente ØstergaardStudy Administratorbha@au.dk+45871652541443, 039
Hasselflug, PernilleStudy Administrator (on maternity leave)pernille@au.dk+45871532961443, 037
Holmslykke, MariannHead of sectionmar@au.dk+4521657664+45216576641444, 019
Jensen, Helle GabrielStudies Administratorhgjensen@au.dk+45871661031444-020
Jensen, Vibeke BilleStudysupportervibi@au.dk+4587152368+45509394401444, 021
Kortsen, Runa H.Study Administratorruna@au.dk+45871523751444, 023
Krøyer, HelleStudy Administratorhekr@au.dk+45871536481443, 041
Nielsen, Gitte LilliendahlStudy Administratorgiln@au.dk+45871526981444, 016
Nielsen, Karin MøllerStudies Administratorkmn@au.dk+45871526531443, 041
Petersen, MarianneStudy Administratormp@au.dk+45871523651443, 020
Rasmussen, Louise BonneStudy Administratorlobr@au.dk+45871536121444, 016
Slotsdal, Julie RauertStudy Administratorjulie@au.dk+45871523821444, 023
Svendsen, AnneStudy Administratoranne@au.dk+45871534261444, 016

Head of Section

Mariann Holmslykke

Head of section
M
H bldg. 1444, 019
P +4521657664
P +4521657664

Course and Exam Administration - Herning

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Frahm, Lis KølbækStudy Administratorliskf@au.dk+45871519158001, 1005
Gammelgaard, Pia BehrensHead of sectionpiaga@au.dk+4587151910+45218298258001, 1005
Larsen, Heidi Maibritt TrampedachStudies Administratorheidi@au.dk+45871519088001, 1002
Veje, SofieStudy Supportersofiev@au.dk+4587151921+45935081771443, 129

Head of Section

Pia Behrens Gammelgaard

Head of section
M
H bldg. 8001, 1005
P +4587151910
P +4521829825

Studieplan

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Buch, Kresten SkovstedPlannerkrestensb@au.dk+45871650511442, 115
Eriksen, Morten RosenstandProject Managermre@au.dk+45935087911442, 111
Gammelgaard, Pia BehrensHead of sectionpiaga@au.dk+4587151910+45218298258001, 1005
Højsø, Sine JanniStudy Plannersjh@au.dk+4587152353+45935085121442, 113
Jessen, Asger MorsStudy Plannerasli@au.dk+4587153141+45935085891442, 115
Kjær, JannieStudy Plannerjannie@au.dk+4587153635+45935084991442, 117
Larsen, Heidi Maibritt TrampedachStudies Administratorheidi@au.dk+45871519088001, 1002
Nielsen, Nikoline ØstergaardStudent Workernini@au.dk+45871659261442, 117
Qvistgaard, MagnusProject Managermagnusqvistgaard@au.dk+4587162269
Winther, KristianStudy Plannerkrw@au.dk+4587153406+45211636821442, 119

Guidance and Study Information

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bechsgaard, MetteAdministratormettebechsgaard@au.dk+4593509003
Christensen, Nikoline OhnemusStudent Counsellornikoc@au.dk+4593508249+45935082491443, 125
Karlsen, Dennis HaarupStudent Counsellordennisk@au.dk+4593508250+45935082501443, 135
Nielsen, Kathrine RaagaardStudent Counsellorkrn@au.dk+4593508104+45935081041443, 125
Odder, Mette BakStudent Counsellormetteod@au.dk+4587151909+45213662328001, 1005
Palmgreen, LouiseStudent Counsellorlopal@au.dk1443
Pold, Marie Louise BroStudent Counsellormpold@au.dk+4523119526+45231195261443, 135
Starup, MortenStudy Service Administratormortenstarup@au.dk+4587153469+45935090061443, 021

Head of Section

International

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andreasen, Christina AagaardInternational Coordinatorcaaa@au.dk+4587164112+45935990081443, 141
Danielsen, Patrick RosengrenStudent Workerpad@au.dk1443, 137
Jazmin, RainierInternational Coordinatorrhj@au.dk+4587153632+45217032121443, 141
Jeppesen, Anne MøllerInternational Coordinatoramj@au.dk+45871525291443, 134
Jørgensen, NinaInternational Coordinatornij@au.dk+45871524931443, 134
Lassen, LouiseStudent Workerlol@au.dk1443
Møller, Lena TarpgaardInternational Coordinatorlenam@au.dk+4587151951+45215511858001, 1005
Pedersen, Lene BirkegaardStudent Counsellorlbp@au.dk+45871537561443, 141
Pedersen, Lene MereteMember of Administrative Stafflemp@au.dk+45871524961443, 137
Qvistgaard, JesperHead of sectionjq@au.dk+45219986311443, 139
Raalskov, JetteInternational Coordinatorjetter@au.dk+4587152396+45213661811443, 134
Riggelsen, LineInternational Coordinatorline@au.dk+45871523951443, 134
Rosenbeck, Katrine BreumInternational Coordinatorkabr@au.dk+45871530121443, 130

Head of Section

Jesper Qvistgaard

Head of section
M
H bldg. 1443, 139
P +4521998631

319428 / i40