Infrastruktur

Medarbejdere i Infrastruktur

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Badstue, Henrik Teamleder henrikbadstue@au.dk +4520306636 1872, 127
Bønløkke, Bing Preisler bpb@au.dk
Cardel, Johan Netværksadministrator jc@au.dk +4540244416 1872, 125
Connolly, Bjørn Martin bmc@au.dk
Dabelstein, Frank Systemadministrator frankd@au.dk +4523382089 1872, 123
Damgaard, Søren Akademisk medarbejder sda@au.dk +4587151323 7410, A1.13
Ebert, Anders System Administrator ebert@au.dk +4530820810 1872, 119
Espersen, Anders Riis Systemadministrator ariis@au.dk +4520458651 1872, 123
Fanayei, Shahryar Netværksadministrator sf@au.dk +4587159421 1872, 135
Fjallsbak, David Wernicke Netværksadministrator fjallsbak@au.dk +4587152987 1872, 113
Glad, Michael Programmør glad@au.dk +4551715394 1872, 131
Hansen, Thomas Louis Merton tlmh@au.dk +4593521483 1872
Horup, Christian Østergaard Netværksarkitekt coh@au.dk +4587153646 1872, 118
Jessen, Per jessen@au.dk +4587152924 1872, 125
Jochumsen, Ole Elektroniktekniker ojo@au.dk +4587152923 1872, 117
Keller, Carsten ck@au.dk +4541893032 1872, 131
Lössl, Susan Fisker Askøe Cybersikkerhedskoordinator sual@au.dk +4521142358 1872, 135
Olsen, Sebastian Gulbæk Datateknikerelev sgo@au.dk +4587153818 1872, 117
Petersen, Johnny Skov jsp@au.dk +4587159111 1872, 116
Petersen, Nikolaj It-medarbejder np@au.dk +4593508820 1872, 119
Rydahl, Jacob Holch It-administrator jhr@au.dk +4587153559 1872, 111
Skov, Malthe Larsen mals@au.dk +4593522521 1872, 111
Vinge, Rasmus Ingeniørassistent rvinge@au.dk +4587153302 1872, 111
Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning