Arts Studies Administration

Arts Studies Administration manages administration tasks for more than 100 degree programmes
  

  • Board of study service
  • Exam planning 
  • Teaching administration
  • Student guidance and information
  • Case handling 
  • Quality Assurance
  • Career guidance

Student guidance services in Aarhus and Emdrup:

Academic teams

Arts Studies Administration is also organised in academic teams. An academic team covers all study administration areas for a degree programme board. An academic team typically covers several degree programme boards.

(Please note, that the pages are in Danish)

Head of studies administration

Staff

Choose an area or go to "Find an employee in Arts Studies"

Board of study service and education quality

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Anette Damgaard Studies Coordinator ada@au.dk +4587163229 1443, 237
Andersen, Trine Bjerregaard Studies Coordinator trinebj@au.dk 1442, 337
Bach, Ann Louise Holm Studies Coordinator alhb@au.dk +4587152661 1443, 236
Barfoed, Sarah Head of Section sb@au.dk +4521621595 +4521621595 1443, 231
Bjerregaard, Louise Studies Coordinator lwbj@au.dk 1443, 339
Friis, Anne Bjørn Studies Coordinator abf@au.dk +4587153021 1443, 236
Haldan Voetmann, Celia Studies Coordinator celia@au.dk +4587161965 1443, 229
Hansen, Christian Studies Coordinator hach@au.dk +4529424468 1443, 335
Hansen, Morten Bruun Studies Coordinator mbh@au.dk +4587163226 1443, 233
Haubro, Annemette Studies Coordinator a.haubro@au.dk +4587153093 1443, 237
Hjort Pedersen, Jannie Studies Coordinator jhpe@au.dk +4587151878 A 101
Hovej, Pernille Studies Coordinator perho@au.dk +4587153673 A, 103
Jessen, Kim Behrens Studies Coordinator klakj@au.dk +4587153257 1443, 339
Justesen, Merete Studies Coordinator merete@au.dk +4587151742 A, 124
Kirkelund, Ivy Studies Coordinator ivykirkelund@au.dk +4587153626 1443, 227
Klostergaard, Birgitte Svenstrup Studies Coordinator bsk@au.dk +4587152584 1443, 335
Knudsen, Brit Studies Coordinator britknudsen@au.dk +4587152535 1443, 239
Knudsen, Lisbeth Studies Coordinator lisbeth.knudsen@au.dk +4587163018 1443, 235
Kristensen, Dorte Puggaard Studies Coordinator pug@au.dk +4587151847 A, 101
Lie, Kasper Studies Coordinator kasperlie@au.dk +4551446728 +4551446728 1443, 233
Martínez, Annike Vestergaard Studies Coordinator avm@au.dk +4587163228 1443, 341
Mørk, Kristine Kirk Studies Coordinator kkmo@au.dk +4587151879 A 107b
Nielsen, Vibeke Kjær Studies Coordinator vkn@au.dk +4587162628 1443, 235
Olesen, Mette Studies Coordinator meol@au.dk +4587153529 1443, 336
Rasmussen, Eva Marie Studies Coordinator emr@au.dk +4587152659 1443, 229
Rosleff, Louise Caroline Houmann Studies Coordinator lchr@au.dk 1443, 239
Schelde, Lykke Kjerrumgaard Studies Coordinator lykke.k.schelde@au.dk +4587151884 1443, 341
Svendsen, Susanne Vork Studies Coordinator svs@au.dk +4587161636 1443, 227
Thuborg, Maja Sloth Studies Coordinator mast@au.dk +4587164228 1443, 337
Thygesen, Camilla Mark Studies Coordinator camillathygesen@au.dk +4587163231 1443, 336
Tønnesen, Maria Studies Coordinator mbt@au.dk 1443, 233
Witte, Morten Buhrkal Studies Coordinator mbw@au.dk +4587152665 1443, 236
Zederkof, Julie Studies Coordinator j.zederkof@au.dk +4587153769 1442, 337

Courses and exam

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andreasen Bjerrum, Tina Special Consultant tab@au.dk 1442, 238
Christensen, Anja Thoft Studies Coordinator atc@au.dk + 45 87162659 1442 - 211
Christensen, Henrik Studies Coordinator henrik@au.dk +4587151889 A 107a
Christensen, Lene Trebbien Studies Coordinator lchristensen@au.dk +4587153312 1442, 216
Elverdal, Kamilla Hye Studies Coordinator kael@au.dk +4587163528 1442, 231
Grunnet, Helle Studies Coordinator helle.grunnet@au.dk +4587162071 1442, 217
Høgenhav, Bettina Studies Coordinator bettina@au.dk +4587151875 111A
Jensen, Birgitte Ravn Studies Coordinator norbrj@au.dk +4587163134 1442, 216
Jensen, Mette Qvist Head of Section mqj@au.dk +4587161532 +4529801034 1442, 226
Johansson, Ida Stub Studies Coordinator isj@au.dk +4587151729 A, 103
Jørgensen, Gertrud Høher Kiil Studies Coordinator gertrudkiil@au.dk +4587161249 1442, 216
Knutinge-Kaas, Arne Studies Coordinator arknu@au.dk +4587153281 1442, 238
Korsbjerg, Rikke Studies Coordinator rikke.korsbjerg@au.dk +4587152019 1442, 227
Kruse, Anette Vilstrup Studies Coordinator slavavk@au.dk +4587152798 1442, 239
Larsen, Janni Studies Coordinator janl@au.dk +4587151802 A 107c
Larsen, Kirsten Strunge Studies Coordinator ksl@au.dk +4587153024 1442, 237
Laugesen, Mia Toftegård Studies Coordinator mtl@au.dk +4587153608 1442, 211
Nielsen, Chris Lund Studies Coordinator cln@au.dk +4587153428 1442, 225
Pedersen, Asbjørn Malte Studies Coordinator ampedersen@au.dk +4587161985 1442, 211
Petersen, Kathrine Svejstrup Studies Coordinator ksp@au.dk +4587152537 1442, 238
Raben, Annette Studies Coordinator annette.raben@au.dk +4587162156 1442, 216
Rafiqi, Arzoo Studies Coordinator arzoo.rafiqi@au.dk
Rasmussen, Mette Sophia Bøcher Studies Coordinator msbr@au.dk +4587152801 1443, 239
Rasmussen, Nana Visby Studies Coordinator nanavr@au.dk 1442, 238
Staggemeier, Amalie Guldbæk Studies Coordinator ags@au.dk +4587161267 1442, 238
Staugaard, Søren Risløv Studies Coordinator sorsta@au.dk +4587163026 1442, 229
Søndergaard, Sofie Døvling Studies Coordinator sds@au.dk 1442, 227
Sørensen, Heidi Høy Studies Coordinator heidihoey@au.dk +4587153697 1442, 229
Sørensen, Louise Langhoff Studies Coordinator lso@au.dk +4587164227 1442, 217
Thomsen, Birgitte Studies Coordinator artsbt@au.dk +4587164973 1442, 239
Tinggaard, Sofie Studies Coordinator stinggaard@au.dk 1442
Vindum Pettersson, Astrid Bentin Studies Coordinator abvp@au.dk +4587163514 1442, 211

Internationalisation

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Bettina Special Consultant band@au.dk +4523382025 +4523382025 5335, 151
Bollen, Hilde Programme Coordinator LAICS Master hbo@au.dk +4587151817 A, 103
Carroll-Bøgh, Ann International Coordinator engacb@au.dk +4587162636 +4521665763 1442, 222
Christensen, Lene Lykke International Coordinator llc@au.dk +4587152545 1442, 220
Eriksen, Eva Lise International Coordinator eli@au.dk +4524949693 +4524949693 A, A 015
Hansen, Lise International Coordinator lhansen@au.dk +4529425484 +4529425484 1442, 220
Krogh, Hanna Westphal Studies Coordinator hannakrogh@au.dk +4587151832 1442, 222

Guidance and study information

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Pradhan, Lena !!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinator lenap@au.dk +4587153282 1443, 223
Christensen, Chalotte Theresa !!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinator ctc@au.dk +4587151861 1443, 234
Glensholm, Søren Karlsen Student Counsellor skg@cas.au.dk 1443, 225
Jacobsen, Morten Student Counsellor moja@au.dk +4587151724 +4526306694 7210, 117
Jakobsen, Emily Rachel Kandelker Student Counsellor erk@au.dk 1443
Kristensen, Simon Student Counsellor sikr@au.dk 1443
Laigaard, Jannie !!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinator laigaard@au.dk +4587164229 1443, 221
Madsen, Maria Solhøj Student Counsellor mask@au.dk +4522981859 1443, 223
Munk Hansen, Karoline !!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinator karohansen@au.dk +4587152534 1443, 219
Schouborg, Trine Student Counsellor tschouborg@au.dk +4587162683 1443, 221
Schytter, Inger Drivsholm !!Studievejleder og vejledningskoordinator isloth@au.dk +4587153283 1443, 219
Skjøt Møller, Lise !!Studievejleder/Vejledningskoordinator lism@au.dk +4587151743 A 117

Career

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Eklund, Maija Mathilde Vindum !!Karrierekonsulent, didaktisk udvikling mme@au.dk +4587152362 1443, 216
Lintner, Karen Student Counsellor kali@au.dk +4587152359 1443, 239
Moeslund, Thomas !!Karrierekonsulent moeslund@au.dk +4522450273 1443, 216
Nygaard, Charlotte Møller Communications Consultant charlottenygaard@au.dk +4520952632 1443, 212
Plagborg, Julie !!Karrierekonsulent juliep@au.dk +4520617175 1443, 221
Straagaard, Cecilie !!Karrierekonsulent cest@au.dk
Hansen, Jesper Sølund Head of Section jesh@au.dk +4529124983 +4529124983 1443, 217
Sørensen, Mette Busk !!Karrierekonsulent mebu@au.dk +4551778727

Further education

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bilde, Susanne Studies Coordinator susanne.bilde@au.dk +4587152806 1442, 224
Jacobsen, Susanne Studies Coordinator suj@au.dk +4587152807 1442, 223
Kjemsø, Tina Studies Coordinator tk@au.dk +4587152654 1442, 224
Santhirakumar, Pushpa Studies Coordinator psa@au.dk +4587152656 1442, 221
Stovgaard, Charlotte Studies Coordinator cst@au.dk +4587152818 1442, 221
Hansen, Jesper Sølund Head of Section jesh@au.dk +4529124983 +4529124983 1443, 217