Arts PhD Administration

The Arts PhD Administration is working closely with the Dean’s office, with schools and departments and centres at the Faculty by managing the Graduate School, Arts.

The PhD administration is responsible for marketing and recruitment of applicants, for enrollment and employment, as well as all phases of the PhD education, such as HR, PhD courses and business intelligence for the Graduate School management.

The Graduate School at the Faculty of Arts (GSA)

The Graduate School, Arts is divided into 8 different PhD programmes which span over schools and departments.  

The Arts PhD Team manages the daily operations of the Graduate School at the Faculty of Arts (GSA), with respect to both prospective and currently enrolled students.

Management

Administrators

School of Communication and Culture and School of Culture and Society

School of Education

PhD Courses

Student enrollment/calls, illness, maternity/paternity leave, general data inquiry

Staff

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Acthon, Bettina Holmbo Ph.d.-administrator acthon@au.dk +4587162258 1443, 414
Bjerring, Bodil Ph.d.-administrator bodil.bjerring@au.dk +4587153297 1443, 416
Elo, Minna Ph.d.-administrator minna.elo@au.dk +4587153298 1443, 417
Hoffmeister, Marianne Ph.d.-administrator mho@au.dk +4587153424 1443, 414
Jaquet, Henriette Ph.d.-administrator henriette.jaquet@au.dk +4587152543 1443, 414
Jensen, Anders Gade Ph.d.-administrator andersgade@au.dk +4587152412 1443, 417
Olsen, Astrid Sindal Braderup asbo@au.dk 1443, 412
Plaskett, Anna Louise Dolan Teamleder plaskett@au.dk +4587152581 1443, 415
Richards, Lorna Studentermedhjælper lrichards@au.dk 1443, 412
Weisner, Steen Funktionschef steen.weisner@au.dk +4587153404 1443, 429