Switchboard

Main number 8715 0000

Emergency duty officers

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bom, Charlotte Lyngholm Division Manager/Head of Secretariat cl@au.dk +4521345463 1918, 440
Leerhøy, Conor Richard O'Connor Manager Building conor@au.dk +4528992241 +4528992241 1115, 027
Lorenzen, Bent Estate Manager, CIO bent.lorenzen@au.dk +4528992217 1522, 223
Moestrup, Anders Kragh Chief/Special Consultant akm@au.dk +4527782850 1918, 428
Vestergaard, Peter Bachmann Technical Manager pbv@au.dk +4540372188 1410, 043

Contacts, Estates Projects and Development/Building Operations and Maintenance/heads of building services

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Leerhøy, Conor Richard O'Connor Manager Building conor@au.dk +4528992241 +4528992241 1115, 027
Lorenzen, Bent Estate Manager, CIO bent.lorenzen@au.dk +4528992217 1522, 223
Serup, Eva Building Manager evs@au.dk +4593521297
Vestergaard, Peter Bachmann Technical Manager pbv@au.dk +4540372188 1410, 043

Contacts, Communication and Press, Rector's Office

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Vestergaard, Sys Christina Head of Press and Communications scv@au.dk +4523670012 1430, 132

Communication and Press, Rector's Office - Web and social media

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Jakobsen, Kristoffer Journalist krjak@au.dk +4528297300 1430
Johansen, Jakob Rom Communications Adviser jrj@au.dk +4520658534 1430
Larsen, Dorthe Brandt Communications Adviser dobl@au.dk +4593508064 1430
Nielsen, Ole Frank Special Consultant ofn@au.dk +4551180972 +4551180972 1430, 130
Schrøder, Camilla Team Leader cams@au.dk +4540866243 +4540866243 1430, 132

Personnel, Rector’s Office

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Holm, Susanne Chief Secretary sholm@au.dk +4528992163 1430, 218
Svenningsen, Birgit Chief Secretary bis@au.dk +4527782868 1430, 222

Heads of communication

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Jespersen, Ulla Krag Head of Communications, Health ulla@au.dk +4531691014 1267
Kerrn-Jespersen, Rasmus Communications Adviser rkj@au.dk +4530299056 1535, 220
Klitgaard, Lonni Communications Manager lokl@au.dk +4528992597 1431, 111
Longfors, Steffen Head of portfolio and development longfors@au.dk +4523382222 +4523382222 1872
Lundgaard, Mie Chief Adviser/Head of Secretariat mie.lundgaard@au.dk +4528996030 1521, 212
Munch, Michael Special Consultant mmu@au.dk +4525535291 +4525535291 1910, 328
Vestergaard, Sys Christina Head of Press and Communications scv@au.dk +4523670012 1430, 132
Weisner, Steen Division Manager steen.weisner@au.dk +4540100175 +4540100175 1443, 429
Zukanovic, Azra Advisor azra@au.dk +4551523560 +4551523560 1327, 314

The senior management team

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Nielsen, Brian Bech Rector rector@au.dk +4523382349 1430, 224
Eika, Berit Pro-Rector be@au.dk +4528992463 1430, 227
Horst, Maja Dean mhorst@au.dk 1431, 223
Hvas, Anne-Mette Dean dean.health@au.dk +4587152007 1265, 228
Jensen, Erik Østergaard Head of Department eoj@mbg.au.dk +4528992567 1872, 535
Laursen, Johnny Associate Professor jla@au.dk +4587161324 +4520294180 1461, 523
Nielsen, Eskild Holm Dean dean.tech@au.dk +4521229511 +4521229511 1521, 216
Olsen, Lone Ryg Director of Enterprise and Innovation lro@au.dk +4520767679 1431, 123
Pallesen, Thomas Dean pallesen@au.dk +4520373932 1327, 330
Thorn, Kristian University Director director@au.dk +4530698692 1430, 214

Deputy directors

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Kirsten Langås Deputy director klandersen@au.dk +4561244242
Behnk, Anne Lindholm Deputy director albe@au.dk +4529425990 1471
Jensen, Kirsten Head of Business Collaboration kj@au.dk +4527782866 1431, 123
Maigaard, Anna Bak Deputy director annabak@au.dk +4520412740 1448, 317
Nielsen, Peter Bruun Deputy director peter.bruun@au.dk +4540450789 +4540450789 1872, 141
Winterberg, Morten Deputy director mpw@au.dk +4520156224 +4520156224 1918, 318

Administrative centre managers

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Hansen, Niels Damgaard Senior Consultant ndh@au.dk +4560202670 flekskontor, flekskontor
Jensen, Ole Administration Centre Manager oj@au.dk +4560202739 +4560202739 1443, 441
Johansen, Anne Bækby Administration Centre Manager abj@au.dk +4587165497 +4529428508 1327, 322
Madsen, Lasse Munk Administration Centre Manager lamma@au.dk +4521602846 1267, 216
Rasmussen, Hanne Vester Deputy Administration Manager hanne.vester@au.dk +4523266041 +4523266041 1522, 218

Translators

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Jennings, Sarah Louise Language Consultant sjen@au.dk +4593521377 1910, 318
Messick, Lenore Special Consultant lmm@au.dk +4521702812 +4521702812 1910, 326

AU IT

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Christensen, Søren Operations and Technology Manager schristensen@au.dk +4587159406 +4523382388 1872, 231
Hansen, Thomas Riis Special Consultant trh@au.dk +4524946356 +4524946356 1872, 253
Kaaber, Thomas Information Security Manager thomaskaaber@au.dk +4530930205 +4530930205 1872, 261
Stensgaard, Rasmus Special Consultant rst@au.dk +4587153049 +4560202701 1872, 181
Trefzer, Sandra User experience konsulent str@au.dk +4587153048 1872, 173