Administrative Applications, AU IT

Søren Christensen

Operations and Technology Manager

Employees in Administrative Applications

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Angelo, Geir Asle Special Consultant geir@au.dk +4593508968 1872, 218
Bak, Jørgen F. IT Consultant jfb@au.dk +4521729437 1872, 222
Dam, Karina Enig IT Consultant karina@au.dk A, 009
Gade, Janni Member of Administrative Staff jg@au.dk +4525580652 1872, 223
Gregersen, Bjørn Møller IT Staff Member bmg@au.dk +4528992583 1872, 230
Herning, Peter Christian Team Leader pch@au.dk +4551141451 1872, 225
Illum, Birgitte !!IT-partner birgitte.illum@au.dk +4593508444 1872, 217
Jakobsen, Søren IT Consultant jakobsen@au.dk +4587153063 1872, 223
Jensen, Ole Kristian okj@au.dk +4551186762 1872, 227
Kristensen, Jakob Bo IT Consultant jakobbk@au.dk +4593508716 1872, 217
Kærgaard, Kristian Dahl IT Staff Member kaergaard@au.dk +4593508329 1872, 213
Laursen, Thorkild IT Consultant tlr@au.dk +4587151359 1872, 219
Nguyen, Thanh Dong System Developer tdn@au.dk +4530588258 1872, 213A
Nielsen, Jesper E. jesn@au.dk +4587152509 1872, 228
Nielsen, Kai Birger Member of Administrative Staff bnielsen@au.dk +4551715396 1872, 213
Nissen, Bi IT Consultant nissen@au.dk +4587159107 1872, 216
Olsvig, Per Systems Administrator poj@au.dk +4523382167 1872, 213A
Poulsen, Henrik René IT Consultant hrp@au.dk +4587152358 1872, 219
Sørensen, Karsten Rytter IT Staff Member krs@au.dk +4541893033 1872, 220
Thorsen, Arne art@au.dk +4593521327 1872, 222