International Office, AU Student Administration and Services

The International Office is involved in the recruitment, welcoming and provision of information and services to exchange students and international students enrolled on full degree programmes in collaboration with the faculties. It is also in charge of organising the AU Summer University. The International Office consists of two sections.

Mobility and Transnational Education

The section fulfils a cross-organisational function in relation to incoming and outgoing mobility of exchange students and the administration of scholarship and exchange programmes. In addition, the section supports international educational cooperation and operates a help desk for international students.

AU Summer University and Housing

The section is responsible for managing the Summer University at AU as well as the housing services for all international target groups including a help desk for those looking for accommodation.

Employees in International Office

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Kasper Bastian Student Worker kasperba@au.dk 1652
Boye-Nielsen, Birgitte Bjerrum Accounts Clerk birgitte.bjerrum@au.dk +4587152548 1650
Brandenborg, Mette Head of Section mb@au.dk +4527782843 +4527782843 1651, 114
Christensen, Catja Tang Student Worker catc@au.dk +4587159486 1650
Dahl, Kasper Student Worker kasper.dahl@au.dk 1650
Eriksen, Trine Høj International Coordinator ter@au.dk +4587152552 +4593521500 1651, 124
Foldager, Gitte Bindzus Communications and Recruitment Manager gbf@au.dk +4523316355 1651, 112
Gram, Sarah International Communications and Student Recruitment Manager sarg@au.dk +4528992579 +4528992579 1650
Hauge, Linette Heibøll Administrator lhh@au.dk
He, Shixuan Student Worker shixuan.he@au.dk
Houlind, Ida Kaae Student Worker idahoulind@au.dk 1650
Jensen, Ida Student Worker idje@au.dk
Jensen, Karen Special Consultant kjensen@au.dk +4587152585 +4540180253 1650, 112
Jensen, Nanna Gaarde Member of Administrative Staff ngj@au.dk +4540507877 1650, 120
Kjær, Mathias Christian Bruun Student Worker 202204345@post.au.dk 1650
Kjærulff, Aleyna Saral Student Worker asaral@au.dk 1650
Korsgaard, Christina International Coordinator christinak@au.dk
Lægdsmand, Bjørg Ørnemark Student Worker bol@au.dk
Laursen, Louise Office Staff Member l.la@au.dk 1650
Lentz, Victor Dam Student Worker victordl@au.dk 1650
Lin, Chuanwei Student Worker chuanwei.lin@au.dk 1650
Madsen, Steffen Lund Skov Administrator slm@au.dk
Mortensen, Tine Fredsø International Coordinator tfm@au.dk +4587153617 +4530898809 1651, 120
Nielsen, Rikke International Director rikkenielsen@au.dk +4525563644 +4525563644 1652, 120
Nielsen, Sophie Johanne Ganzhorn B International Coordinator soga@au.dk 1651
Nørgaard Henneberg, Kaja Head of Section kajahenneberg@au.dk +4527782842 +4527782842 1652, 126
Pedersen, Mads Ulrik Student Worker maul@au.dk +4587159432 1650
Pedersen, Sofie Lindschouw Student Worker sope@au.dk
Pedersen, Sune Sundgaard Student Worker sunep@au.dk
Rodriguez Alfaro, Edgar Student Worker edalfaro@au.dk
Rosenbeck, Katrine Breum International Student Recruitment Manager kabr@au.dk +4528992592 +4528992592
Sari, Dinda Fadhila Student Worker dindafs@au.dk 1650
Schultz, Christine Fisker Student Worker chfs@au.dk 1650
Seiersen, Helle Colding International Coordinator hcs@au.dk +4523382057 1651, 111
Skovborg, Lotte Project Manager, Circle U. skovborg@au.dk +4523266025 1652, 123
Smith, Ciel Finn Student Worker ciel.smith@au.dk 1651, 112
Sommer, Fie Krogh Student Worker fks@au.dk
Sørensen, Bente Broch Member of Administrative Staff bbs@au.dk +4525600911 +4525600911 1651, 116
Sørensen, Dorte Føns Project Manager dfs@au.dk +4551335274 1651, 113
Storm Olin, Troels Administrator tsto@au.dk +4587153716 +4525563484 1651, 120
Suneson, Inge International Coordinator insu@au.dk +4593522658 1650
Svensson, Lone International Coordinator lsv@au.dk +4523227113 1651, 121
Svensson, Nadja Højer Student Worker nasve@au.dk 1650
Tang, Tao Student Worker taotang@au.dk 1650
Thomsen, Jakob Haaland Student Worker jaha@au.dk 1650
Udvari, Anna Student Worker
Veirup, Tina International Coordinator tv@au.dk +4587153621 1651, 120
Vestergaard, Hellen Maria Administrative Officer hmv@au.dk +4587153604 +4593522726 1650, 116
Wejlstrup, Mads Student Worker madsw@au.dk 1650