Web Development, AU IT

Steffen Longfors

Head of portfolio and development

Employees in Web Development

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Baluch, Vahid Web Developer vaba@au.dk +4521728671 1872, 232
Berthelsen, Mona Lægaard mlbe@au.dk +4593522997 1872, 247
Bjerringfelt, Karen Brogaard System Developer karen@au.dk 1872, 260
Broberg, Rune Bolding IDM Developer rune.broberg@au.dk +4551715399 1872, 240
Gharib, Josef IT Staff Member josefgharib@au.dk +4541915667 1872, 255
Grøndberg, Christian Thure Administrator ctg@au.dk +4587152951 1872, 243
Haldan Voetmann, Celia celia@au.dk 1872, 249
Hansen, Thomas Riis Special Consultant trh@au.dk +4524946356 1872, 253
Hansen, Torben Stig !!Systemintegrator tsh@au.dk +4550822699 1872, 238
Jensen, Lisbeth Reinholt Test manager lrje@au.dk 1872, 247
Jensen, Mikkel Thomas Special Consultant mikkeltj@au.dk +4593521782 1872, 249
Jonsson, Andreas Long IT Staff Member alj@au.dk +4530453503 1872, 239
Jühne, Jesper !!Agil projektleder jyhne@au.dk +4520702565 1872, 252
Kops, Bo Hansen System Developer bohk@au.dk +4521702873 1872, 255
Kristensen, Dennis Henrik !!CRM-udvikler dhk@au.dk +4593508570 1872, 237
Kristensen, Morten Bisgaard IT System Developer mbk@au.dk +4521302568 1872, 253
Krogsager, Anders Fagerland IT Staff Member anders.krogsager@au.dk 1872, 232
Lindhard, Povl-Henrik IT Staff Member lindhard@au.dk +4551715398 1872, 236
Møller Sørensen, Karina Test manager kams@au.dk +4521702822 1872, 247
Nielsen, Svend Hauge System Developer svendhauge@au.dk +4540879003 1872, 238
Petersen, Christian System Developer chp@au.dk +4587152478 1872, 243
Petersen, Nikolaj !!DevOps Engineer np@au.dk +4593508820 1872, 279
Smith, Martin Team Leader martin.smith@au.dk +4593521866 1872, 254
Tran, Hong An System Developer hat@au.dk +4593517746 1872, 260