Travel Expense - Division of tasks


Employees in Travel Expense Team

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Mads Erenskjold Student Worker mads.erenskjold@au.dk 1912
Andersen, Susanne Administrator susanne.andersen@au.dk +4587152261 1918, 135
Andersen, Tobias Hougaard Student Worker tobias.andersen@au.dk 1912
Brøkner, Alice Østergaard Accounts Clerk alice.broekner@au.dk +4587153473 1912, 314
Brøndum, Bente Wissing Team Leader bente.brondum@au.dk +4587153175 1912, 316
Christiansen, Ole Asserbo Campus Mail and Logistics oac@au.dk +4528992535 1918, 123
Dideriksen, Dennis Munch Campus Mail og Logistics dennis.dideriksen@au.dk +4523382130 1918, 123
Dorosh, Nataliia Accounts Clerk nataliia.dorosh@au.dk +4587153528 1912, 311
Hansen, Ditte Strange Student Worker ditte.hansen@au.dk 1912
Hersland, Mia-Therese Administrator mtm@au.dk +4587152247 1918, 135
Højgaard, Birgitte Service Coordinator birgitte.hojgaard@au.dk +4587168949 1912, 311
Jensen, Henriette Hougaard Accounts Clerk henriette.jensen@au.dk +4587153504 1912, 214
Jørgensen, Susanne Dora Accounts Clerk susanne.joergensen@au.dk +4587152685 1912, 311
Juhl, Mette Service Coordinator mette.juhl@au.dk 1912, 311
Kristensen, Pia Møller Accounts Clerk pia.moeller.kristensen@au.dk +4587153452 1912, 314
Kristensen, Sabina Møller Accounts Clerk sabina.kristensen@au.dk +4587153459 1912, 311
Ladekjær, Emil Rahbek Student Worker emil.ladekjaer@au.dk 1912
Madsen, Karina Mølgård Administrator kmm@au.dk +4587152671 1918, 135
Marcussen, Rikke Dinesen Accounts Clerk rikke.marcussen@au.dk +4587152875 1912, 311
Mogensen, Per Accounts Clerk per.mogensen@au.dk +4587151232 1912, 324
Møller, Louise Student Worker louise.moller@au.dk 1912
Poulsen, Ida Klitgaard Student Worker ida.klitgaard@au.dk 1912
Rasmussen, Bente D. Accounts Clerk bente.rasmussen@au.dk +4587153476 1912, 314
Rauf, Ceylan Member of Administrative Staff ceylan.rauf@au.dk +87153545 1912, 314
Thomsen, Mads Møller Student Worker mads.thomsen@au.dk 1912
Vesløv, Jeanette Mie Accounts Clerk jeanette.veslov@au.dk 1918, 224
Wendtland, Mary Ladefoged Accounts Clerk mary.wendtland@au.dk +4587162365 1912, 311