Travel Expense Accounts, AU Finance

Travel Expense Accounts performs the following:

  • Reviewing travel expense reports to  ensure that they comply with current rules
  • Settling employee outlays
  • Advisory services regarding transactions within travel, food, etc.

Employees in Travel Expense Accounts

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Birk Nielsen, Kim Accounts Clerk kim.birk@au.dk +4587153531 1912, 221
Cáceres, Mette Brynolf Accounts Clerk mette.brynolf.caceres@au.dk +4587153474 1912, 224
Jørgensen, Elise Kracht Accounts Clerk elise.jorgensen@au.dk +4587152087 1912, 221
Karlsen, Vivian Hørbye Accounts Clerk vivian.karlsen@au.dk +4587169024 1912, 224
Kristensen, Eva Team Leader eva.kristensen@au.dk +4587152872 1912, 216
Kristensen, Mai Beltoft Accounts Clerk mai.kristensen@au.dk +4587159709 1912, 221
la Cour, Bitten Vad Accounts Clerk bitten.cour@au.dk +4587150262 1912, 224
Leifing, Sarah Wissendorff Accounts Clerk sarah.leifing@au.dk +4587159694 1912, 221
Malmros, Lone Accounts Clerk lone.malmros@au.dk +4587164867 1912, 221
Munch Larsen, Anja Accounts Clerk anja.munch@au.dk +4587153591 1912, 221
Schjøtt, Edith Accounts Clerk edith.schjott@au.dk +4587152996 1912, 224
Søgaard, Nina Eykens Accounts Clerk nina.eykens.soegaard@au.dk +4587153549 1912, 224
Thomsen, Dorthe Accounts Clerk dorthe.thomsen@au.dk +4587153503 1912, 224