Research Support Office

Tasks of the unit

The Research Support Office is organised into four teams: Proposal Development, Project Management, Strategy and Internal Support. Work focuses on strategy, fundraising, bibliometry, project administration etc.

Employees in Research Support Office

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Alegria, Emilia EU Special Consultant esa@au.dk +4523266179 3210, 05.080
Andresen, Inge Research Advisor ina@au.dk +4530587239 3210, 05.088
Beeck, Morten Hollænder Financial Consultant mhbe@au.dk +4540877019 3210, 05.080
Binnerup, Svend Senior Consultant svbi@au.dk +4587158611 A, 319a
Bjerg, Simon Jeppe Research Advisor sjb@au.dk +4530183110 3210, 05.086
Christensen, Birgit Research Advisor bc@au.dk +4530587166 3210, 05.161
Dahl, Christina Division Manager chridahl@au.dk +4593522275 3210, 05.073
Forsom, Eva Research Advisor evfo@au.dk 5310, 05.159
Grøngaard, Pernille Hamburger Librarian phg@au.dk +4530587940 3210, 05.163
Haugaard, Rikke Hartmann Research Advisor haugaard@au.dk +4593522552 3210, 05.157
Heijnen, Adriënne Senior scientific advisor ahe@cc.au.dk +4524946328 5347, 031
Holst, Jesper Juel Financial Consultant jjh@au.dk +4530587943 3210, 05.080
Jensen, Lea Graugaard Research Advisor lgrau@au.dk +4593521419 3210, 05.075
Jensen, Tine Mark Special Consultant tma@au.dk +4593521663 A, 319a
Knudsen, Ann-Christina Lauring Research Advisor aclk@au.dk +4593522209 3210, 05.157
Kongsbak, Mikkel Bjerg Research Advisor kongsbak@au.dk +4551371551 3210, 05.159
Korff, Ulrik Research Advisor uk@au.dk +4593508883 3210, 05.161
Kristensen, Else Bjerggaard Secretary elb@au.dk +4530588133 3210, 05.180, Navitas
Lindgren, Anne Birgitte Research Advisor abli@au.dk +4530587939 3210, 05.088
Mathiesen, Camilla Research Advisor camilla.mathiesen@au.dk +4593522720 3210, 05.075
Matthisson, Karen Senior Advisor kmat@au.dk +4551335358 3210, 05.078
Meilstrup, Mette Research Advisor meilstrup@au.dk +4593521329 3210, 05.075
Märcher Rochat, Rikke Research Advisor rmr@au.dk +4551371170 3210, 05.086
Pedersen, Sarah C Member of Administrative Staff scp@au.dk +4593522879 3210, 05.080
Rafique, Aisha Research Advisor rafique@au.dk +4529425854 3210, 05.088
Roberts, Mikkel Thagaard Research Advisor mtro@au.dk +4593508237 3210, 05.075
Rounborg, Ditte Habekost Research Advisor diro@au.dk +4593522915 3210, 05.075
Simonsen, Heine IT Staff Member heine.simonsen@au.dk +4530587492 3210, 05.080
Søgaard Presser, Mette EU Special Consultant mesp@au.dk +4521625044 3210, 05.080
Sørensen, Jakob D. Senior Consultant jds@au.dk +4529454023 3210, 05.078
Warming, Knud Senior Research Policy Advisor warming@au.dk +4527782861 3210, 05.078